Re: --What is your worst physical Mistake:D
the voice does not make mistakes, fools ![]()
i broke my shoulder bone when i was in grade 2
and once i broke my smallest finger of the left hand in grade 5 iguess
and once i had a rash on my eyeball while i was itching it:halo:
aaaaaaaaaaaw…pengu’s make the best mistakes:phati:
i cut my thumb in like gr 2 while cuttin freezeies andd all the Maas came off..![]()
When i was like 10/11 while in pakistan…fell aslp on my mamoos motorcycle…foot slipped nd wheels partialy cut off my heel…was in bed for 3 mtnhss…
…mannnnnnnn did dat hurtt or WHAT!!
:S
who sleeps on bikes
obviously cani does:omg:
ill tell u da hoooooooole stryy…den ull know.![]()
it hurt so much khadijo:crying:
ermmmmmm
physically ![]()
well, now you edited your initial post, makes me think a few times that I have broken a few bones in my body.. ![]()
yeah, well it did happent to me, but afterwards I was not like ke oh how sypid of me ![]()
but yeah, just some accident. Can’t do much about it, but to accept it live with it..
What happened to me is that, I was in London at the time, and I had this racer bike, with bull horns shaped handlw, so you sit on there with your shoulders in almot horizontal position.. Khair one evening I was going home, and I didn’t have any lights on the bike. It was dark, and I saw a car parked in the middle of the roa, and cars parked on both sides of the road, there was just enough space for me to just ride between the 2 cars (parked and the middle one). I was going at quite some speed, and just as I approached the door opened, and I went to collide full with the door of the car, and my shoulder against the sharp corner of the door.
The next few minute or so I was like passed out, all dark in front of my eyes, as soon I came by, the guy in the car all worried and asking if I was ok.. I said yes I am ok.. so I got home, went right upstrais, and didn’t see anyone and went to sleep. Not feeling any pain (jabkay) I had a fractured collarbone (turned out later).
3 days later, I was sittong on the couch watching Tv, my nieces and nephews playing around.. suddenly my niece jumped on the sofa, and she landed on me against my shoulder.. And thats when I felt this utter pain, really unbearable.. rushed to the hospital, x-ray showed fractured collarbone, which just broke all the way by the jump of my niece on me, which until then was like only broken halfway.
and I wandered around like that for 3 days, thinking it will go away. ![]()
Next broken bone was me on a bike again a few years later
will share someother time.
i know
gives her a hug
u know wat some days back i hit myself on the knee with a pressure cooker:omg:
i dont know how:vivo:
kuch jo samjhaa meraY shikwaY ko tau RizwaN samjhaa ![]()
kahoon ya na kahoon…:halo:
kaho na kahoooo yeh aknhein kehti hain o sanam o sanam:music:
@ sheyn..
oh gosh, that hurt.. ![]()
thats funny ![]()
***Jo kuch kahna SACH kahna ![]()
Aap Nay Humara Naam Ghalat Likh Diya Hay Hum RizwaaN Naheen Precious^Khan Hain Bhai ![]()
poor canni ![]()
my limo is always available if u wanna go somewhere ![]()
canniiiiiiiiiiiiiiii…![]()
:halo:
waisay ek baat bataiye …ye konsay special skills hona zaroori hai …![]()
synfully irresistable :aq:
isn’t she …:halo: