What is your normal Friday?

What do you do on a friday.

:sweetif:

Re: What is your normal Friday?

didnt you open this thread few weeks ago?

Anyways. We hunt deers and roast them and eat em...and freeze their payez for saturday :@:

Morning is as any other day. Wake up at like 7 and head to the gym come back at like 9 and then take a shower, eat breakfast, in the afternoon go to friday prayers come back and watch some tv eat lunch. In the evening I usually go to the theaters with my friends like today I'm gonna watch Inception. By like 8 eat dinner and watch some more tv, surf the internet etc and go to sleep by like 12 to 1 am

aww.. sweeeeeeeeeeeetieeee u look so cute in ur avi.. :wub:

wake up 4am for fajar
then go sleep again at 4.30

and wake up again around 9am for breakfast ..after which watch some tv or something till around 10..

10 till 11am .. get ready ..iron cloths ..find cloths lol .. have shower ..

then 11 am till 12.30 pm .. prepare / revise over a speech for the Jummah sermon ..
12.30 go to mosque and bang on 1 ..start my speach ..till 1.30...at 1.30 is jamat ..and then till 2.00 finish with jummah and namaz.. come home and then wait for mum whilst she makes roti etc .. and in process whatch tv .. and eat roti till around 3.15 ..and 3.15 go to mosque again .. get the benches out for the kids and lay out sheets ..till 4 ..

4 till 7.30. teach kids ..and 7.30 til 8.00 have rest and 8-9 .. read myself to brothers ..and at 9 have supper and pray maghrib around 9.35 ..after maghrib .. all free chill watch tv ..here on net etc ..till Isha around 11.15 and finish by 11.30 and go to sleep by 11.45...

This is the routine for EVERY friday ..

work till 6 pm go home and have dinner. If hubby is home we usually just chill and watch a movie or just hang out.. if he isn't home I usually clean room as I watch t.v and play with my daughter. Around 9:30-10ish I give my daughter a bath put her in bed and then relax before going to sleep.

Wow, you give Jumma Sermon at your mosque. Mashallah, that is so awesome.

mashaAllah.. :hugz:

Yeh .. I have to put all that learning in Egypt to Practice now dunt i ..otherwise its all a waste :D

Great job FBI ...

do you live in North America?

Put everything on Monday, so that I could have two days free.

So thats Friday.

^ How true :omg:

Friday is reserved for rest… i wish :cb:

And Jummah prayers ussually followed by work and preparation for the same old weekend related :asa:

Friday ka hi intezar rehta hai humain :p coz holiday hoti hai na ;)

I honestly don't remember, however if someone does bring up the same thread I opened a coupla weeks ago if they want, then I'd be more than happy to merge. :)

wake up 10ish,,,

treadmill 20 mints shower tight desi nashta
office 11 AM
prayer 1.30ish
comes home around 6ish change
play squash or gym for an hour
come back home 8ish
call few friends over
cook some seriously oily desi dish
eat and sleep ..

Rave baby! :dhimpak:

:vivo:

Arent you like 50?

:stuck_out_tongue:

@maroush:

50?!?!?!?!? :eek: :emmy: :kursi: :smilestar: :mad3: :grumpy: :mad: :mad2:

Who says that people who are slightly older [than the average joey on GS] are not allowed to dance? :barbie:

Aw no need to get worked up maroush, all of us will be 50 in the future too, difference is aap abhi hain, humain kareebaun satais saal lagay gey :p

Oh because I dont think you can rave with your walking sticvk and fake teeth :p