Re: What is your horoscope?
HMMM, but still I don't agree with you Angle Eyes, I dought its similar to suicide fatwas some says yes and some no
sharaabi bhai, tum buhat dheet ho :D
yaar, tumharay liye mujhay bhi fatwa nikalwana parayga :D
Angle Eyes, ok, i gonna check the links and see why they declare it haram
when scholars make a fatwa…it’s unanimous.
listen…i chat online myself…but it doesnt make it right and i wont sit here trying to justify my actions to make myself feel better. a fatwa is a fatwa..u cant change it.
btw u called me angle eyes instead of angel eyes ![]()
ok, i check link 1, and surely the reason is not valid enough to be declared haram. i don't see myself following this one, trying others..
i am cryin cuz its not true… ppl think dat…
angel eyes the person whose fatawa you posted, mufti ibrahim desai ... is'nt really a very dependable, confirmed and top notch scholar.
Notice how none of the fatawa you posted are supported by ahadeeth or Quranic ayaahs :)
btw there is a verse like that @ 3rd party being shaitan… im sure even sharaabi can agree on that!!
OOOPSSS sorry, Angel Eyes happpy now :D
MODS: PLZ move dis thraed to Rlgn
Anyone can give a fatwa. Fatwa these days does not really hold much of a value unless they are supported by clear cut ahadeeth and Quranic ayaahs.
We are living in an age, where scholars are on the payroll of their respective governements, and they pass out pro government fatwas. Such scholars who conceal the truth, will be punished on the day of judgement.
once again ive been repeating myself here…u cant support the issue about the net in quran/ahadeeth cuz the net nvr existed. but u can compare to other scholars…btw…he is a dependable scholar… read his bio…he is one of the scholars responsible for making the fatwas. anyway…do what i do…do a cross reference check to make sure everything is unanimous:)
First look at yourself, then advise others.
i don't know about sharabi but i agree 3rd being bloody shaitan... but we are not physical
agree with sharaabi, fatwas are just yes and no by mr, ibrahim no quranic verse or anything in evidence.. how can you prove then chatting is haram
Yeaa iam sure there is something like that. Not sure if its Quranic Ayaah or a Hadeeth, its one of those two. Oh well we believe in both, so does’nt really matter.
they cant be supported by quran cuz they nvr existed back than…someone needs 2 make ruling on issues that nvr existed back than right?
is it ok for a woman to be artificially inseminated?
is it ok 2 use birth control?
is it ok to have tubal ligation/visectomy?
is it ok to go to prom?
is it ok to ask 4 talaq via net?
is it ok 2 get married over net?
these are all issues in which we rely on our scholars of today…how else can we find answers…these issues were not addressed back than.
each mufti is publishing his own view as fatwas these days.. thats very bad for the religion and its getting hard for us to follow right paths.
cross referencing , Hmm not a bad idea so, plz, provide other lnks angel eyes.
yessss…we hijaked this thread!
but fatwas are unanimous…also keep in mind the different madhabs (schools of thought) they vary slightly as well. but if u follow scholars of the same madhab than perhaps u’ll find more agreement.