What is Wrong With You People??

Jazakallah bro!

Please pray for us GS ummah!

Re: What is Wrong With You People??

can i laugh …
:omg: :omg: :omg:

Emm EXCUSE ME?? A “chamcha in your dekhcha” is a necessity in a jahez and marriage so :snooty:!!

Judging by the thread you have going on your GF issues, I don't think you're following your own advice.

o crikettt :smilestar: tu nikammey ne bhi aisi thread kholi haii … leh .. huN apna munH kaala karwaaa …chal idher aa :thapper:

So, is your "Islamic" solution that these women shutup and just take what's being dished out to them? I think many of these women are going through serious issues and if they're coming here to share, its because our CRAZY culture doesn't allow them a venue in real life to share their frustrations, nor does it allow the troublesome MIL's who ARE out there, (and they do exist, boys, not all of your mums are innocent creatures) to be criticized openly for their BS.

My question is - why marry into such stupid families? At what point are we going to start using natural selection to weed out the stupid genes? Stupid families don't deserve good girls. Period.

sighhh ... but we cant reli help hu we're married to can we we see only what our inlaws want us to see the rest is up to prayers

The solution to ALL of these problems lies in Islam. If people started implementing just a bit of Quran n sunnah, their life would change like night and day! Shame, we only come back to deen when we are in deep trouble. Sigh...

Yeah...gonna have to agree. So many of these issues that we see here...I would venture to guess that at least 50% of them would be non-issues if people practised a little forgiveness and open-mindedness, two concepts very important in Islam. I'm not pointing fingers at anybody here. I just started thinking about it because I had to advise a very upset friend just a few days back. Why was she upset? At one of the dawaats for her wedding (which she and her mother were taking care of alone, mind you), there was some disorganization and her bhabi couldn't have her mehndi done. Bhabi's still holding it against her over two years later.

It astounds me. Not in a good way.

Forgiveness and letting things go. Two important concepts for which a lot of people are missing the boat.

And on that cheerful note, EID MUBARAK to all!!!!!!!

and life 1 is niceplace for us to just vent our anger .. we cant exactly tell our inlaws or parents whats goin on in our married livess too much interferance and drama phir :smack:

lolz :smiley: if you go back to that thread, I have cleared all misconceptions..

aby oye, khud bara shareef ha! :smiley: gf yar ki kiya zuroorat jb shaadi honay wali ha :slight_smile: :stuck_out_tongue:

These people simply need to put their time to good use.

An empty mind is Satan's workshop.

For that you can watch this.

Test it and then you can have it. :stuck_out_tongue: :smiley:

are you refering to me, and what made you think i fancied the BIL..i suggest your mind is a whole lot crazier than any thread.

and bear in mind, that some of the people, or whoever you are directing this post at, may actually have serious problems, however pathetic or silly it may sound to you, but i dont think your in a position to talk down any problems relating to married girls who actually have issues with their MIL or jahez or BIL issues because your unmarried.

so best thing here for you, is not too look down on other issues however crazy, and quite frankly shut up....and yeah, thank the lord your normal ( my honey is married, oh i only put that thread up to test the water bullsh*t)

SOME PEOPLE actually have serious issues here, doesnt matter how crazy they seem to you or otherwise. have some respect, its hardly fair to say people have issues due to an empty mind..do you know how many forums such as this are on the internet...more than a gazillion because shockhorror us ABNORMAL people have CRAZY PROBLEMS.....SIGH

Thank god everyone BUT thes rest of the world is normal...( here i would inset my rolling on the ground laughing smiley....!)

Did I bring your name into this thread? No.

I think I'm picking up the habit of backbiting about other people anonymously, though, from certain people here. Uh oh...am I transforming into an aunty?

^ yes, one of the many scary aunties here :(

Note my sarcasm

do note the depth of my despair

Nadz.....issues are one thing but creating issues is another thing.

Why would you hold hands with your BIL??? Where does the common sense go??? It baffles me when people do such WEIRD things and then sit there and wonder why things are the way they are. Why do you need to be micromanaged???

You're a newlywed, focus on your (shock*horror) HUSBAND.

Obviously, you need to be busier because leaving you to your own devices is no good for you, your BIL or poor husband. Its a recipe for disaster.

Again, you need to find more productive ways to spend your time: work, volunteer, house work, cook, etc.

Find something to do with yourself because: an idle mind is Satan's workshop.