What is Wrong With You People??

This forum is getting crazier and crazier.

Someone is in love with their BIL, someone wants to murder the MIL, someone’s having issues with their husband, someone doesn’t know how to make a committment and just friggin marry their gf already.

Jeez people.

Its not complicated.

Act mature. Be considerate of others, and don’t get involved in rishtay with crazy people.

Learn to recognize crazy. So you can avoid it.

How do you do that?

Look at this forum and recognize that MOST of it is crazy.

MIL getting angry becuase you didn’t bring some chamcha in your dekhcha set as part of your jahez? WTF??

Who does crap like that?

Either the people you girls have married into are crazy. Or you are crazy.

Jeez, you people give me so little hope that I can meet a SANE person who is of Pakistani heritage.

And here’s a tip. Stop marrying into your families. I think that step alone should decrease the CRAZY by 60%. Friggin genes are all confused with all the intermarrying you people do.

LOL!!!

agree with you.. that BIL thread was crazy.. and the response to that thread was crazier.

Re: What is Wrong With You People??

yikes!
yeah, the jahez thread really pissed me off. what the heck is wrong with some people, how can they be so greedy and down right stupid?

haha love it!!! Glad someone finally said this!

Im liking this good thread!

if there were no whack people on this site, we'd have no one to make fun of

It does not make any sense for people to open threads on forums like 'I am a Normal person living a normal life' ...,

If you dont hear about them on a forum that does not mean that there are no normal people in the world
There is life outside this forum, try getting out sometimes...,

FINALLY! a SANE thread!!! :aisha:

:sheyn1:

yeah yeah yeah

dont wana JEEZ here becoz he is not my god and no one god

Oh my God its werid as like your thread

MY HONEY IS MARRIED??

agree 100% !

My Honey Is Married was precisely opened to test and see how people respond to crazy. People actually indulged it. I don't have a thing for a married man. My friends are married, and mashallah se, I'm so happy to see they're happy. That thread was more of a bet by another friend to see if I could open something crazier than that BIL thread.

So many retarded people here.

yeah what ever

let me start something

with Heading

It Was`n Me

I miss the days when people like PCG and I were classed in the crazies.

^^ Time hasn't changed you much :)

[quote="PyariCgudia, post:664, topic:208062"]

This forum is getting crazier and crazier.

Someone is in love with their BIL, someone wants to murder the MIL, someone's having issues with their husband, someone doesn't know how to make a committment and just friggin marry their gf already.]

^Hmmmm......the above menu sounds like your regular day in the Life and Relationships forum :P

Kidding. Eid Mubarak PCG :)

**(Fayax) runs and hides...

haha PCG aap ne Eid waley din na .. bahot achi aur khooob sahi 16 aaney ki baat ki haii … mein iss tareh ki kaafi din se thread kholna chaata tha and i was getting someone else tayaar too to open such a thread . and then i was thinking k mods of life1 are gonna go CRAZY too as you put it lol ..nice word btw.. aur aaj aap ne sahi tukkey ki gall kiti je …

aur another thing i thinkkkk .. most of life1 threads are bul$!it seriouslllyyy i thinkkk … just to tick people off and some i dunt thinkk even existt .. in realityyy … eg .. MIL being so cruell etc . oh jeez come on .. Why is always the MILs .. baqi dunya ki bhi to hein MILs and have had since the concept of marraige began ..pata nahi kab se …and all of a sudden ..participants in in life1 have a gazillion complaints against MILs …

Forgoodness sake pplzzz .. Get a lifee.. SAME THING IS GONNA HAPPEN TO YOU ONE DAY ..When you become MILs one way or the other .. and beaware that what goes round comes round ..:halo: you dunt need to be a genious how to satisfy ppll .. sweet talkk your bhabiz into helping you if they bullying you ..etc … end of the dayyy you got married .. whyyy??? cos your mature enufff .. so why the hell dunt you act mature and USE YOUR FRIGGIN brainsss .. and avoid what needs avoiding ..

and no offence to pplzzz ..but funny enuff why the flipp do women always have the problems with women esp like bhabiz, SIL’s and MIL’s .. .. you dunt see men complaininggg .. yet they live with you in the same houseee .. are they stupid .. i.e. your husbands that they dunt knw whats going on .. duhh i wudnt think .. cos end of the day they married you ppzzz .. and they mean to look after you .. and funny enuff if something dunt go your wayyy .. even if its right .. you stiill have to complainnn …

anywayss.. Hope ppz get what PCG is getting at .. in this threaddd ..dont just think that we are just venting out .. its just reality .. you just gotta live with it the same wayy .. you got married ..or will .. learn to become comitted and take reality with a pinch of salt ..and get on with your livess ..

hwever, on a possitive note .. there are some genuine threads..which i do agree .. need opinions with .. such as .. matters of maraige, haq mehr ie. how much to pay when how etc.. but matters like b/f g/f problems esp . dunt need it ere .. why the heckk get into this .. when you knww Firstlly Islamically it aint even allowed aur secondlyyy .. theres always hurdles .. you geta get by..

Anyways, i wana thank PCG for this thread :thankyou:

The solution to ALL of these problems lies in Islam. If people started implementing just a bit of Quran n sunnah, their life would change like night and day! Shame, we only come back to deen when we are in deep trouble. Sigh...

^^ Oh yesss i forgot to mention... ISLAM is the only solutionn .. come on pplzzz when are you gonna get the heck off gS and sharinggg your problems with the worlddd ..and go learn some Quraan and Sunnah and implement it in your livesss ... TRUST me it works miraclesss....

and .. realisticalllyyy .. To 99% of the participants .. of life1 forumm .. no matter who it is ... clever or noo .. experienced or noo .. NO ONE acttuallly mentionsss ISLAM as a solution to any issue that comes about .. firstlyyy they re stupidd anyways ... like the heck .. some one other day askeddd ... i need duas and quranic ayats to safe gurd me against ma MIL .. and give me happy lifee ... what sorta ppl are you .. 5 waqt ki namaz nahi partheyyy kam az kam aur wazaaif k peechey bhaagna .. bewaqoofii totallllyyyy ... << so STOP askinggg asking Ayats and Ahadith for silly thingsss ...

Aur i respect those who ask for Quranic REfrences to the issue .. if its a sane issue .. but for those who replyy .. need to have their heads screwed on propperlyyyy plzzz ... k when you replly look at the topic .. and see .. if its even worth replyyngg .. sometimess it aint even worth it and then you repllllyyyy . and the person thas asked for it gets lead on and thinkkksss yehhhh there must be a problem thas whyy this person replieddd ..

So try to Bring Islam into the picture .. and its about timeee . whyy do you thinkkk MUSLIMS getting badnaamed over the globeee .. cos they aint following the teachings of Islam and not acting like oness ...

i am gonna get done for these posts by the Mods , unless someone backs me up lol