Re: What is with all the girls - Part 4
You know that you are just throwing this stetment just for the heck of it. Even you dont belive that
fuzool main bhaago nahin, Jub jawaab naa aa’ya to bhag jaatee ho
You know that you are just throwing this stetment just for the heck of it. Even you dont belive that
fuzool main bhaago nahin, Jub jawaab naa aa’ya to bhag jaatee ho
TLK i say , treat all the gurls like your nokaranies and don’t think that much of/for them ,
because they are not even worth understanding ![]()
A women goes to bed at night irritated at her husband so she decides for once in her life to pray, and this is what she said "God give me tolerance for my husbands stupidity, give me wisdom to understand him, give me forgiveness to forgive him of his ignorance, but please God I beg of thee don’t give me strength cause I’ll kill him!"
This is exactly how much they care and love us :D
what can u expect of these simple creatures zobi..
everything is either good .. or bad to them, happy or sad, black or white whereas it can be both simultaneously..or neitherrr at all in all the cases..
feeling
???
Most women think that men are stupid and majority marry their Kings.
How do you know when a woman is about to say something smart?
She starts her sentence with "A man once told me..."
true hin api…that is why i didnt bother to elaborate there ![]()
in ko phir bhi kuch samjh nahi ati…humesha he daal kaali lagati hai ![]()
ps. tehy better start wearing Ray Ban
crying ...
Mommy Mommyyyyyy
awwwwwwwww
a woman was about to die , when she asked her husband to take all the money which she gathered by selling the dolls which she made every time she had a fight with him
Moral of the story * woman are good natured , they give everything to the guys , e.g, jealousy , sensitivity, etc. *
or jo daaal kaaali he hoo wooh :aq:
comeagainn ???
i agree .. :)
apples are simple
oranges are with layers and layers of flavor zesty tangy juicy .. ok i better stop here :D
an apple a day keeps teh doctor away, have you havd your apple today? :)
or would you rather have the doctor :D
oh appa ya can crack this joke
feel free
But do one thing , just start it like
Once a wise guy Aliyish told me …
app ka naseeb :halo:
Ok this is not the purpose of thread. Lets not put men or women down. I just wanted to know if my perception was right and how many people agree with me.
So no man vs women jokes, please
This usually takes an ugly turn before you know it
what if ur doc is an orange..then u r really screwd … ![]()
Ok this is not the purpose of thread. Lets not put men or women down. I just wanted to know if my perception was right and how many people agree with me.
So no man vs women jokes, please
This usually takes an ugly turn before you know it
like someone said here.. dont try to understand women..just agree with them..
not really, its a dream come true.
No, I do believe it. Everything you are throwing on women in this thread is equally true for me. At the end it comes down that not everyone is same. Men and women both share all different sorts of characteristics. Now based on our experience or preception we can't throw a certain label on the entire gender, community, or whatever it is.