What is with all the girls, Part 3

Re: What is with all the girls, Part 3

khushii or ghami aik sath :stuck_out_tongue:

Topic will go on STYLO BABE, wheter you like it or not, but thanks for pointin out that it does not suit your intellect.

But you can keep participating in the discussion, just to express your disgust

whtz the big deal @:) i gotta a builder Bum and i like to wear me jeans on bit down side !

Get a life ya moaning Gals !

nope, i noted my disgust at the tramp stamp, gstring hanging, belly baring see thru shirts and low neckline tops as well.

why else would I call is class less?

damn it aliyish, dont give tariq any ideas!!!!!!!

Let c if that mental pic :) keep him quiet for a while !

none of the desi women do it .

hell with all of you

I have to agree with you. Its really annoying at times even among us students @ skool. And its even more disgusting to find out that y ur fellow classmate [female] especially during summer wear more revealing clothes for particular reason other than weather itself.

not soo true anymore. There might be not be handful but as pir ji mentioned the way desi women dress up during weddings - is trailing towards what mostly non-desi women do.

Oh yea Appa geme a break :) None of desi women do it .

There is fine line between looking Gorgeous and nude ! our women sometimes cross it on a bit high side !

yes yes desi women are very descent. I agree with Hin33 on that

yes,, hell with all of you

hmm, hin23 thats not correct. desi women are equally guilty! however they are a notch lower when it comes to flashing their assets. Here its a matter of class and reflects your position in the society and the place Tariq is talking about makes no distinction, as in it doesn't reflect an individual's class, position in the society or financial status for that matter.
Nonetheless, what you said would be a generalisation.

bhai ji,

I was talking about revealing clothes as in low neck lines not nudity:o

u can expect any thing good or bad from desi women ..:p

I feel most uncomfortable when desi women wear the usual salwar kameez but the neck lines on them are tailor made to be big just so when they bend over 500 times the whole world can see everything right up to their tummies.

when it's tailor made why oh why would a woman make the neckline so big when she knows this would happen???

so i generalize.. big deal but i love you for calling me hin23

:hugz:

Pah Tariq, you forogt to mention few others:

• What about those women riding the bicycle with a very small seat and tight shorts?
  • What about those middle aged desi women with quite healthy stomach, who always love to show their tummys by wearing very small shirts?

And above all, what about all those Suana goers, jo ham jaisuN kay mood ka satya naas karti haiN? I mean ab hameiN kiya ilhaam hota hay kay wahaN wo bhi majood huN gi?

Sometimes nudity could just be very annoying, :blush:

Bahi u know these women , they aint gonaa accept it . Zaida tarha Saatii saavitri Bantee hain .

And if ya try to convince them with examples , bottom line comes up ‘ Is islam only for women ‘ .

As Hin Appa said , Desi women don’t do it . Well might be the one landed from Pakistan or India don’t but from me own sinner eyes I have seen in Manchester, desi gals coming in burqas and throwing it out once they are in .

Like as we have some good and bad men among us . There are some bad nature women as well and its no shame if they accept it .

But when u point it to them , it all comes back to yr desi and pakistani nature !

Indo Pak that just shows your bias. Just because its tailor/custom made doesn't mean that they can't have their way or wear the cut of their choice.

I think it comes down to who your children see as heros. If they think the latest Rappa is just the best, or someone like Britney then you gotta do SOMETHING. My boyz are still very young but their heros are buffalo bill, Alex the Lion, etc...people/things that I APPROVE of. When you let your little ones get misguided into admiration of poor hero figures that dress gangsta-style or slutty-style, they will want to emulate and then you'll have a mess to deal with.

I will NEVER forget the day OJ was let go, the day the verdict came in. I was walking along Lexinton around 47th st and EVERY black person stopped whatever it was they were doing (yup even the taxi cabs) and began dancing in the street, hi-fiving each other and dancing around. THAT was their hero. If MY KIDS EVER EVER.....sheesh, I'd send em off to military academy.

anyway, I digress....my point is that it really starts young.

the summary is that tariq needs to lower his gaze and not be stressed about it since he can not do anything about it single handedly.