What Is WaleedHBK Hiding?

Re: What Is WaleedHBK Hiding?

hyu else cun help in this mystery ..

I guess helper's name r already mentioned at post #1. :@:

Ok For Polling Here Is The First Option !!

1) Rabzzz Rejected But LKK Accepted !!!

Thinking For More Options !!!

Dont Worry We Can Be Partner In Crimes In Future !!!

Can We Kidnap Some Fat Aunty? What You Say Arle ?

:smilestar: is ka kiya matlub hy :emmy:

Here is the 2nd option

1- BM proposed but Waleed Rejected :sannan:

MUhahaha !!!

You Should Say Something Like This

BM Proposed Waleed Disposed Shortest Love Story On Two Guys Bolo Ke !!

Na :nahi: dam nahi hy.

btw one word option hona chahiyeh :slight_smile:

Lolz !!!

Lippy Aunty Wished For 13 Year Old Kiddo Waleed :hbk: :hehe:

Is she wished disappearance of him or what :cb:

Could Be Hehe :hehe: :slight_smile:

lolz lets think 4 option and final the poll :hmmm:

Lolz !!!

Guess Guess

Siimis Thought To Remove Waleeds Kidney !!! Hehe

oky i guess

What waleed is hiding?

1- Exam's result
2- An Affairs

Now u find rest two

Ya He Had Affair With Veena Malik Because of Which He Failed In His Exams !!! :hehe: :slight_smile:

:emmy:

RabZi its oky that nill n void :whistling:

Yes Rabzzz Bhabhi Why Did You Reject My Dost`s Proposal !!!

Now Guys Plz Plz Plz Dont Eye On Rabzzz

She Is Our Beloved Bhabhi From Today !!! ;)

^^^

:eek: rabzi congratz :biggthumb:

But Need To Search Our Very Own Bhai For This Bhabhi !!

Yaar Got One Problem N Big Issue :(

:smack2: Now what :5: