What Is WaleedHBK Hiding?

Re: What Is WaleedHBK Hiding?

Waleed Is Our Bhai !!! :hbk:

Rabzzz Congrats You Won Two Days n Four Nights All Alone On Antarctica !!!

usne tumhe raaz rakhne ko kaha aur tumne sab ko bata diya.

waleed ko tang mat karo logon

@waleedhbk :cheer: where r u :konfused: kiya u ko hamari awaz a rahi hy :cheer:

Waleed Bhai!.. :yahoo:

Where are you bhai?

Whoever has hurt you, bullied you or put you in a position against your will…

Whomsoever has Waleed in custody or has heaven forbid hid him somewhere… I warn ye if but one hair on the heart break kid’s head is missing i’ll make you ganja in retaliation… :asa: And if your bald already i’ll shave your moustache :phajja:

Now Waleed bhai come back and tell us what is the matter… :5:

lolz @ comments of FD! :rotfl:

Bhai agar woh female howi to :faizy:

Ra.One release hone wali hai waleed uski promotions main busy hai. :)

:konfused:

shahrukh khan ki nayi movie hai

oh acha oky. :)

Hahahaa… I had not prepared for that…

:hmmm: I dont fight women but if I need to march through an army of Amazons to save Waleed bhai then I will do it and bring him back…

I shall make my preparations now… I dont think I can survive a mission against female opponents becuase some female species eat the males… but i’ll not be anyones lunch. :salute:

Faris Bhai! female mission i’ll handel :wink: u don’t worry. At the end we hav to save waleed bhai :k:

More alarming thought what if Walled bhai is being held by female and is there by his own will… The heart break kid might just have had himself tamed… which of us is going to break the heartbreak kkids heart then merey bhai…?

Maybe I should handle his erm escape… while you keep the Feme fetale distracted… throw chocalate at her it might be her kryptonite. :omg:

^^^

Bhai! i figured out every than :@: here is the plan "i’m the awsome :smooth: will attract galz 2wards me (ofcoz by toffees, ice-creams, chips and lolly-pop) heart-break kids will be break at that scene. All u need at that time is elfi or samad-bond to free him out :biggthumb:

Excellent skill, you have it well planned.

Righto I’ll go get my jumpsuit and ninja panapoly of grappling hooks winches and shock cord… Sarmad bond will fire up his hellicopter and when your ready with your team we will move out to operation Heartbreak Kid :hbk:

heheh ‘operation Heartbreak Kid’ :eek: this should be the name of this thread. :k:

No need 4 team FD! i’m alone is heavy on them :shoaby: The lolly-pop, chips, toffee and ice-cream will works. In case not then there is always plan ‘B’ and thats my laptop.

tune any drama on it all females gonna get busy in watching. Without any additional equipments waleed will be save and out unhurt :biggthumb:

Well , well , well

I have heard Wolly had an accident :eek: :eek: this week and he got slightly injured. :bummer:
All this happened, when he was coming on the way back to home with his friend.
Glad, he and his friend both are safe :slight_smile:

Sad to hear this :hug: waleed :frowning: . Hope you Get Well Soon :bb:

dnt know

You Caught It Right !!! But I Wonder Who Was That Friend? :konfused:

Waleed, :p Avanu haalu aagi hoggddanne

^^
is that kannada :D