What Is WaleedHBK Hiding?

Re: What Is WaleedHBK Hiding?

BM! good idea :k: btw where is he? long time didn’t heard hi and hello 4rm him :konfused:

Is Waleed a student?

Here Is The Update !!!

[Quote]
**Waleed Hbk January 8 at 3:49pm Report
**dont tell anyone about this all what happened this should be in between u me sannan and vg only

**Daku Dost January 8 at 4:29pm
**I am thinking to open an thread on this In GS What you say how abt polling also?

**Waleed Hbk January 8 at 4:54pm Report
**o come on man plz dont do it yaar
[/Quote]

I guess Yes! he’s is a very brilliant student :lifey:

He is 13 year old mechanic !!!

lolz! @Boredman whats u'll choose the option in polls?

Is he married?

i am thinking that help me guys !!!

now he is married to worries n tension

Arli Bhai! So far he's applied for :D

BM! oky here is one option 'Studying'

u waleed ki ittni tareef kyun kurr ruhei ho

@RabZZZ b’coz he’s heart break kid!

I guess waleed ne rabzi ki sabzi chura li hogi :emmy: Rabzi tello zara :asa:

nahii .. :nahi: .. crime scene investigation ko bullana purrei ga .. this sounds scary

bm kyaa hei u noee

What????????????????????????? for what??????????????????????????????? What do you mean??????????

BM is also partner in this crime scene. Lets find some1 else

Arli! bhai BM means tensions of studies. U knw how final years go :D

^Partner in this crime? What crime? B.M lives in India and how can he be part of a crime that was committed on Pak soil? :konfused:

Arlie Bhai! yeh net crime hy bolay online locha :D :@:

^ohhhhhhhhhhhhhh mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Wikileaks already foreordained and BM is being tunned by Bhabhi’s :bailan:

So I wish Waleed Bhai all success in life and a tension free weekend . :slight_smile: k: :hug: :lifey: