What is this mentality?

Re: What is this mentality?

you know....I'm really glad that PTI is known as the "social media party"
cuz this is how they are going to win Karachi!!!!

get those SMSs going folks!!!!

NAYA PAKISTAN

just do it!!!!
send "Vote Balla" to every mobile phone in Karachi that you know......

I've already messaged tons on my phone :-) Thanks to Wind Mobile + unlimited international texting.

PM me phone numbers in pak and i will text them all, no limit.

Pressing the buttons…

Altaf bhai ka kya number hay? :hehe:

^^ Fair use policy parhi wind ki?

Got to feel for PTI here.

It is battling PPP, PML-N, PML-Q, MQM, ANP and that dastardly JUI-F across the country. And more so when you think that the future of this party is at stake here. Instead of these corrupt gathering, almost all of which were spewed out by dictators, all who have dragged the country down for their personal benefits, and surely all who will be more than happy to get together to do so again and again.

If PTI rakes at least 30 seats, it will be quite some slap on the round ugly faces of all these parties. Save for JUI-F, because for Maulana Fazool it will be a roundhouse kick to his jelly belly.

And PPP is supposed to be a “liberal” party? :eek:

PPP, JI agree to bar women from casting vote in Lower Dir - thenews.com.pk

*LOWER DIR: The Pakistan People’s Party and the Jamaat-I-Islami have entered an agreement to bar women from casting their votes in Low Dir, Geo News reported.

Khyber Pakhtunkhuwa interim Information Minister Musarrat Qadeem said that a complaint had been sent to the Election Commission of Pakistan as stopping women from using their right of franchise, as it was a crime.
*Sources said that the agreement was signed between both the parties for provincial assembly seat PK-94.

There's no a U-turn. In terms of ideology, i.e anti feudalism, strong local government, welfare policies (minus MQM's obvious ethnic bias) on paper, PTI and MQM do appear as natural allies.

Hahaha, 2.5 saalo may pehli baar mass texting pakistan lol

agar aap ka phone thak ja`ay tau fwd me some :wink:

it's a pleasure to be in a position where we are trying to influence voters rather than convincing them to actually get out and vote.....

remembering those times when people were so disheartened that they said, "Vote karnay say kya faida.....?"

My Mother who never voted ever because she said Koi is qabil nahi ke mein vote don kisi ko

But Now She is voting for the first time ever…After I convinced her that Imran is the right man for Pakistan

THATS CHANGE :jhanda:

N muzna changed her avi, IK fever :ik:

oh if you think that Karachiites will only get certificate of being mentally capable by voting PTI tomorrow, then I'm also disappointed

Have you got information of 9 PTI target killers. Is this natural alliance? Karachiites need answer to this.

I think others have already answered it for you.

I didn't said tht

no that was not satisfactory. Our mentality has been challenged to support who built our city. who delivered something after decades. If those are the culprit then why ideals of people here don't condemn them. If we are mentally incapable, then what will you call those who support leaders who conveniently announce alliance with such culprits. Ideal leader kare to he got reasons, hum jaise aam log karen to screw dheela hai. why double standards?

The video you posted is edited one , no one announced alliance

so what was point of disappointment? did I support / opposed anyone without giving my reasons? Did I behave like a child 'mummy mummy.. mujhe ding dong nahin pasand, mujhe khopra candy leke den'.

that may be edited one, but can anyone here deny that IK didn't say that MQM is a natural allience. If he can say that he got reasons, if we appreciate MQM we are mentally retarded.