if the girl is mature enough to get married... she should be mature enough to make the right decision
life isnt a bollywood movie... every decision of yours has some type of impact.. and she ought to sit down and think about the impacts of her decision.
hmm yeh truee
well she's demanded to see the medical proof and he hasnt gotten bak to her yet ...and she's kinda pisd over that so lets see ...next weeks her shadi InshAllah everything will go welll she's planing to stick with her fiance .... :) and im happy for her
how did he know she was getting married? someone she knows must have told him... so why did he take so long in getting in touch with her?
he seems dodgy... forget him...
hmmm i knw ....
hmmm well...
im glad he hasnt replied herr
and
im glad she's sticking to her fiance ....
she was wndering whether she shud tell her fiance abt him :S
I agree with sadzzz reply^
i think he is making up a story so she could sympathize/pity him and marry him or whatever it is he wants....If she's really happy with her fiance, why give a second thought about her ex? I think she should focus on her wedding and realize that her ex can break her heart again and it's not like any future is guaranteed from her ex.
The decision is clear imo ...stick with her fiance (if she's so happy with him as you said)and have a wonderful wedding.
Good luck to your friend!
well yeh thas what i also heard .. about comaz .. well ..so far it sounds like a bollyfilm to me .. lekin if he loves her so much .. then why not continue with the bollywood theme k he let her live her life and sacrifice his love and let her be happy as she is
what is she crazy or sumfin .. she knws shes happy wit er fiance ..and yet she still wansts to go after this guy .. i say she forget him and move on ..
yeh ..we better hope she marries the right guy ,other wise angel teri khair nahi hai
she can tell her fiance incase the ex tries to pull another stunt... obviously she is not obligated to tell him anything about her past... but consdering she's majorly stressed out and the ex is being a doofus a week before her marriage... it wouldnt hurt to discuss..
lekin, she should prob do it in a mature way... like "the doofus ex is emailing me and trying to sway me away from u.... but watever.. he was my past, and ur my present.."
ok that sounded rather idiotic.. but i hope u get my point
Something about this guy is sooo wierd
this would be typical were it a bollywood movie .
However on a more serious note the girl once she got over the guy and has a fiance ...she should get married
It is her Farz and why ruin the life of her fiance ?If he is her fiance ...thats a promise of marriage. and that promise should be kept shouldnt it?
go watch hum dil de chuke sanam with her.
... whats the point in demanding proof .. he might sweet talk her again and she will become confused .... jis ghar jaana nahin us gali mein jaa kai kia kerna hai ?
yes people can argue that if he is unable to produce the proof etc she will feel confident marrying her fiance...
but then my dear , she will miss out on the enjoyment of her festivites ... with confusion in her heart , she wont be able to look forward to her new life ... thinking about irrelevant things ... you know ?
Spot on analysis.... jiss gaon janaa naheen uska raasta kya poochna
I agree to what most of the people on the forum are saying. The whole 3 year thing sounds way too fishy. Personally I think the girl should move on. I think it is evident that the girl has never or rarely met the previous guy and has no family contacts or else should would have known about his accident. How can you trust someone like that blindly.
Okay my best friend just called me. We were in highschool togetherShe was dating this guy for 3 years.Then he ran away **
**totally disappeared on her.She was heartbroken but got over it Her parents then got her engaged and she was SO happy with her fiance They have been engaged for a year and she's been the happiest I've ever seen her. Next week is her wedding But last night she got an email from her ex explaining to her that he had had an accident, went in coma that's why couldn't get back to her and now he's recovered - had serious injuries..and when he heard she was getting married he couldnt take it!!! now he's willing to do anything and he's begging her to come back.Because after the accident, he's already lost will to live and she's the only hope now and if she gets married, he'll be super depressed.So, what should she do????
You know there's a saying that "Your ex is an ex for a reason." ** And when your **ex rings you up......you need to remember the reason he became your ex in the first place.....to put things in perspective......before you decide to give him a second chance.........that you might regret!
I sincerely sympathize *with the ex getting into an accident and entering into a coma. I don't even wanna imagine what that was like for him or how painful that would have been for his family. But I am curious about one thing. You say that he *"RAN AWAY" from her. If he was unhappy with the relationship, he could have offered her an explanation BEFORE running away from her. That's just basic courtesy. Healthy relationships require communication. And running away from the other person when the going gets tough.....that's cowardice and weakness.
I think this guy is in a vulnerable **condition. And when we are **vulnerable **we tend to lean on others thinking that we need them or that even "love" them. During this difficult time period, he can find many supportive people among his **own family and friends to lean on. Why is he reaching out to a girl who is about to be married in one week and whom heRAN AWAY from?
I don't think it's fair to the girl. Why is he expecting her to drop everything and come running to him? That's rather selfish. If he wants to marry her, then he can go to her house with his parents and propose in the shareef and respectable way! That's asking her to sacrifice A LOT! I think if the guy sincerely loved the girl, he wouldn't put her through the humiliation and heartache of dropping her family and reputation for only his sake. If he really cared about her........he would have given her an explanation before he "RAN AWAY" from her in the first place?
I understand that first love is a powerful and deep-rooted memory and it's hard to resist the emotions that surge up when they suddenly come calling to you out of nowhere. But I think this girl needs to exercise common sense and practicality as well as emotion. She needs to evaluate the situation from various angles.
I'm a bit unclear about the he "RAN AWAY" part. Before disappearing on her, did he just coldly walk away from her without an explanation? Was there an argument and he just decided to ignore her and...........then had the accident? His behavior prior to the accident needs to be considered as well. If he did indeed "run away" **from her, then that's **not a good sign. You can't have a successful relationship with someone who doesn't have the courage to tell you they'd like to walk away from you.......before running away from you!