what is the right thing to do???

Okay my best friend just called me. We were in highschool together
**She was dating this guy for 3 years.Then he ran away **
totally disappeared on her.She was heartbroken but got over it Her parents then got her engaged and she was SO happy with her fiance They have been engaged for a year and she’s been the happiest I’ve ever seen her. Next week is her wedding But last night she got an email from her ex explaining to her that he had had an accident, went in coma that’s why couldn’t get back to her and now he’s recovered - had serious injuries..and when he heard she was getting married he couldnt take it!!! now he’s willing to do anything and he’s begging her to come back.Because after the accident, he’s already lost will to live and she’s the only hope now and if she gets married, he’ll be super depressed.So, what should she do???

Lady, this is going to Life1 in 10 seconds. :chai:

Re: what is the right thing to do???

^ Yeh Kuch Ziada Filmi nahi lag raha, Larkay ka Answer , :hmmm:

:eek: You didn’t write lyke dis. :eek:

thats becausee
this is a serious problem and i really dont know how to advise my friend and i really need advice and since some people object to my writing lyke dis i wrote it properly

please help :flowers:

nooo ive met the guy he really loved her !!
it was really a shock to the poor girl when he disapeared!!

Ok Seriously , Is she really interested in him after all that time ?, as you said She was very happy with her Finance. ?

:hmmm:Okay, I would ask the guy to show me hospital papers, injury marks, etc. etc. before I can believe him. Okay, on a serious note, I suggest she doesn’t reply back and get married to her fiance next week. Pretend she never got the e-mail!

ask your friend to ask his Bf to email him scanned hospital reports.

OMG thats what i had said to her …
but she’s already replied …
she called me afterwards
and all those feelings she claims have come back :S
and she says that if she does go along and marry her fiance she’ll feel guilty for the rest of her life
yet she doesnt want to leave him either because she cares for him and her parents wouldnt be to happy
THE WEDDINGS NEXT WEeK!!

hmmm thats a very good idea =S

i second SU....

they knew each other for 3 years and after disappearing the gal didnt even call his house to find out if he is okey or not.........

this guys sound so weird to me :S
even though it was true i would say... if she is happy with fiance she should pretend she never got this email.... delete the email block his add .... better if she make a new account... and have a fresh start with her fiance....

:(

angel, why do you have friends like this :emmy:Achay achay dost banaya karo!

wedding is nxt week........

okey she got no choice... to call if off....

is she crazyyy or something ......2 WEEKS

they were together for abt 3 years so yes ofcourse she had tried reaching him
no she didnt call his house cause of his parents but she had emailed and tried his cell phone...
couldnt reach him

although she had gotten a guy frnd to call his house no one picked up and that frnd even went to his house but no one answered the door..

chalo ghaltio ho gai naa
bu seriousllyyy if u meet her she’s reallie a sweet person by heart
and doesnt like hurting anyone!!

hmmm ... something with that coma guy is just not right .... yes tragedies happen and all .... but there is no point looking back at the past ...

she has a life ahead , she is happy .... instead of confusing herself she should focus on her marriage and future life ...

The feelings may have returned but trust me , they will be temporary ....

ask your friend , what if she calls off the wedding now ..... and reunites with the previous BF ... supposing she finds out that he lied .... will she be able to forgive herself for destroying her own life? and her fiance's?

the fact is , he wouldnt have just disappeared and gone into a coma and suddenly woke up and thought lets contact her ... had he the intentions , he would have contacted her and told her about his whereabouts long time back., i am surprised even his friends didnt know? no one tried to contact this girl and tell her he met an accident???? ... 3 years is a long time ....

I am sorry but he looks like one fishy character .. tell your friend to forget the past and accept her present... its all that matters .....

well angel..... even if she tried calling his cell.... i am sure whoever had his cell would've tried calling back thinking maybe he is getting some important calls....

did she only tried once? i mean calling his house and sending someone to his house....

tell her she is getting married in 2 weeks not 2 years not 2 months but 2 weeks.... is she desi ?

some girls SO damn lucky that were born in pakistani home, where you could immature like hell and still get married.

she's gettin married next week yeh she's desi ..