What is the point of...

Re: What is the point of...

lmao ... se was jst desperate to hav bf thts all wht else se, 2nd thing se needs ws som1 who can go too far too early u knw shortage of time :D

why do you ask? :)

I don't know, I guess for my own research too. Was thinking about where Hijabis are in the UK.

se was jst curious to knw the inner side of story .. :D

No that's not true. I was asking because I am thinking where in UK it would be good to go for a HIjabi.

desis can sometimes act very desperate in public....

ive many things i have seen...

once i went to the seaside over here....it was supposed to be a family friendly seaside...none of the naked crap....anyway...all the english people over there were decently dressed and alot of the had come with kids etc.....however, me and hubby were just walking along the coast....near the water....and near the water we saw 2 asians (most likely indian...but couldve been pakis)....anyway they came towards the water...firstly they were kissing on the sand...then he wrapped towel around her....until she was just wearing the kameez....then they were in the water and did everything over there...(u know what i mean).....it was so sick there were so many families around and they were doing it all in the water.....how disgusting....and then i saw another asian guy go up to them and start kicking them....at first i thought its some angry desi....then later i realised it was just a friend of theirs just messing around with them.....after that i didnt really want to go in the water ...yuck

what my point of saying this is that if the english people can be so decent and respect the fact that its a family type of seaside....why do desis feel like they have to go over the top to prove how open-minded they are....disgusting

hijabis can be found throughtout UK...theres many in london too as well as manchester, bradford etc....basically in all the areas where you tend to find asians :) ...so its not just birmingham

Someone told me there are not that many in Newcastle area. That's why was wondering.

it was so sick there were so many families around and they were doing it all in the water.....how disgusting....and then i saw another asian guy go up to them and start kicking them....at first i thought its some angry desi....then later i realised it was just a friend of theirs just messing around with them..
lmao .... yukh

u cant do anyting except watchin the show free of charge :D .
Recently i hav seen a documentry in vich alot of muslims gals ver lik in search of some cosmetic surgery to get somthg back as they r abt to get married ... jst to hide their sins n pstt too

how disgusting....if you have messed around in the past, then i tihnk husband should know about it.....thats just deceiving people.

ps. where are you from sugrfree? you seen anything like that at all?

I haven't seen hijabis walking around arm in arm with boys, showing their stomachs, or kissing in public but I guess that can happen..................the only thing that I have seen is tight clothes........but not how did you get into those jeans tight.........but the normal skinny jean tight.......

alot of things , i prefer not to discuss , wont lik 2 impure my mind as of no use to disscusss other thn providin juicy storiess to those who r scanin ths thread ... u mst b livin in midland ?

head scarf n kissing mashallah

khaer abhi UAE mein aisa kaheen nahi dekha....

Re: What is the point of…

I m in Dubai :wink:

Sweetheart abhi tak Dubai mai kisi Hijabi ko kiss karte howe nahi dekha.!!!

yehi mera bhi point hai :k:

Astaghfirullah. Sari image hi kharab howi hai.

:slight_smile:

Where I live it's mostly Arabs who wear hijab. I think in Arab culture women are expected to wear a hijab no matter what, so it's not uncommon see Arab women in modern clothing and a hijab. Also, from what I have observed, Pakistani girls who wear a hijab are usually forced to wear one. Back in high school there was this one Pakistani girl would have a hijab on when she got dropped off outside the school, but as soon as she walked in, she uncovered her head. Another Pakistani girl wore a Benazir style hijab/dubata except hers would fall off her head every minute and she would put it back on and it would fall off again.

ok i have seen plenty of hijabi girls smoking, drinking, hugging, kissing non-mehram men. it's not all that uncommon. however, who are we to judge anyone really? just because someone is wearing a hijab does not mean all their temptation has gone away. i know 2 hijabi girls who were sexually active before marriage. its just sad when ppl attack hijabis for the same things nonhijabis do all the time. hijab is just a piece of cloth, it does not make you chaste or frigid.
to each his own.

[note]This topic isn't about Dubai, go to the Dubai forums if you want debate the situation there. Stick to the topic, everyone.[/note]

Misty I agree with your last 2 lines