What is the hardest thing about being a man?

Re: What is the hardest thing about being a man?

Correct me if i am wrong, the hardest thing about being a male is the primiry organ which male species often use

Not surprised as i was expecting this type of replies from feminists. The fact is when you have ladies around, the boss will always give more points to them no matter how hard you work.
Peace.

Well, if the boss wasn’t a heterosexual despo, and he was some sort of self loathing male feminist, or possibly a homo, he wouldn’t have given preferential treatment to the female.

so, you should promote homo-ism , so that more bosses give preference to male employees…

/r/Fem

‘Mard ko dard nae hota’ aur ‘Mard kbhi rota nahi’ ruined our lives :hinna:
@waleedhbk, try reading above statements 7 times in the morning and 7 times in the evening…
In sha Allah u will feel better :fraudia:

I had promoted this young sharp looking born here Gujrati boy to my assistant and he was the biggest whiner and complainer, he couldn’t focus on work and would not complete tasks and when I checked on history on computer the guy was watching youtube a lot. If he caught a cold he would miss work for several days. Kristy does 4 times more work than him and has not taken a single day off. These are the texts I would get from him.

So sometimes people get in trouble simply because they are not good workers.

My wife is having exactly the same problems with Lionel, her assistant, the guy is lazy and does not complete the tasks.

My assistant Ms. Paratha Kapoor does very little work but my second assistant Mr. Chapati Singh works 4 times more than her and has not taken a single lunch break in the past 20 years of his working with me. Both are white and redheads and I told them please dont bring me coffee anymore in the morning because yall are too pale and scary.

So now I have to open the front door myself and rake in all the bundles of dollahs that piled up outside. Haye kya karoon..

Where is the manhating? What is he expecting? A pacifier? Do you have a solution for him? What are his options? In the work place, either you grow up or go home.

Wow…so what are your suggestions? That he do what exactly? This isn’t a feminist response…its common sense. When you are at work, you don’t complain about not getting enough attention like you’re in 3rd grade. You find a way to be recognized. You do better and try harder. If this is feminism in your eyes, so be it.

lulz](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz) typical feminist response

When you dont know jack about anything just dont give ur suggestion or opinion

I just gave an example didnt really wanted to ask the solution or something

I feel you bro !

not easy

Exactly you summed it up nicely

Of course…I don’t know jack. I just know that tears were able to overshadow your undeniably high quality of work.

That’s all.

:slight_smile:

haha nice

So, ladies and gentlemen, we have another feminist who judges people by their posts

If by feminist you mean “person possessing common sense” then yes…guilty.

I am not defending her at all…just saying you’ve got no other option except to do better and bigger.

Otherwise, quit.

Sweetheart, had there been a girl in place of OP, you would have gone crazy. #Feminists](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=Feminists) #DoubleStandrard](http://gupshup.org/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=DoubleStandrard)

Fixed it for you

Hmmm…a guy crying at work and a girl coming here to complain about it? Does that sound like whining material to you? Its definitely a good story to tell during appetizers for a laugh but nothing to whine about.

To fix it, you’d have to edit the post and you cannot do that.

Now do you see why all it takes is a bit of sniffling to overshadow you?

Now you are just being a bully. How exactly does him not being able to edit your original post mean he is weak? Because he is not a mod, he is weak? The fudge? Your clapback is just stupid.

The guy literally just needed a place to vent but you figured hey let’s show him how weak he is for complaining. Literally proving his point about pressures being placed on men to always suck it up.

I am not a Mod either…not being a bully at all. Being realistic is not being a bully. If this was a girl, I would say the same exact thing. Suck it up buttercup. Stop crying and do something about it. It has zilch to do with his gender.

I can say he’s being a bully by constantly calling me a crazy feminist can’t I?