What is the easiest way of ending our relationship?

Re: What is the easiest way of ending our relationship?

i cant believe u wud want to ruin another womans marriage, and how succesful do u think ur marriage wud be if it started this way, where u had hurt someone so much?? cud u b happy knowing u ruined someones marriage to get a man who isnt really worth it in the end?

and, secondly i dont think its a ll ur fault, but u shud not believe his lies when he tells u hes not happy with the arranged marriage, up and till he met u he was fine with it and i bet hes still f*****g her while hes leading u on also.

also, dont u think the 'relationship' ended when he refused to divorce his wife?

i'm sorry if u dont like my views bt i am a married woman, and would be terribly hurt if (Allah Forbid) something like that happened to me.

cheating on someone doesn't have to be phisically, playing with someones emotions is also cheating.

before hurting anyone u shud always put urself in that position and think how u wud feel

Thanks for your pearls of wisdom - ive got the mesg loud and clear - maybe i was feeling vulnerable at the time we met and it was his support that made us grow closer wid eahc other.

Anyway, i have decided that its not on and will finalise it all - just wanted a reason as to how to finish it as we were good friends too.

i am sorry if i hurt u bt this is very serious subject and i personally dont like this kind of thing, InshaAllah u will find ur soul mate when u least expect it.

No, i know where you're coming from - if i put myself in d other woman's place i would be able to see how wrong the situation is - and that is why i wanted bit of help n support from u ppl to encourage me to do the right thing in the right manner.

Cheers
x

dont worry about it and dont blame urself, jus be strong and never go into a relationship until u are certain the other person is being honest with u, no relationship can be successful if it is based on lies and deciet.

dude, not cool, but really :omg:

If you think things are getting messy on every day basis tell striaght this relationship is not going to work out because of what ever reason/reasons..
instead of making scenes, insult each other and end up in a disrespect ful way.
There is song M.Rafi sung..i don’t know the exact wording but it something like this…

Jab taluuk boajh ban jaye ussay khoobsurat mod day kar chodna accha.

just say to him...."Bhai jaan, enough is enough....next time u see me will be when i come 2 put a rakhi on ur hand"...
jokin aside- say u cant take none of his sh*t...u r better than playing second fiddle 2 his missus...short and sweet!

Its easy never call him

If the relationship developed from friendship - ie started as friendship, it'll be very hard to go back to being friends so I agree that it's in your best interest to severe all links with him. It will hurt but it's the only way

But, just wanted to say don't feel guilty for having got into this, you are human at the end of the day and you have feelings........sometimes friendships can get very intense and the emotional attachment is too deep.

Great - as if you can really say that to someone you have or had feelings for...

We have only spoken on phone once - we mainly keep in touch via texts and emails - i can imagine him bombarding me with sms/emails when he doesnt hear from me for few days...
but thanks for ur advice!

I’d advise just cutting off all contact. It might be hard at first but you’ll move on. If you need an explanation, you can say that you’re getting married and think that it’s not appropriate for the two of you to have any further contact.

I think he know that too ----trust me

calm down ---this phase your relation ship is in will die down too.

Get married yourself…that’ll end alot of evils :halo:

Just don't contact him anymore and if he is sending mails than mail him that u are not interested in him anymore.It hurts but its easy to say it in mail bcoz he is not looking at u or around u.
Or as bulbuli said get married u will forget him soon.

I don't know if it's such a good idea to get married just to "get him out of your system"
Ultimately this could be very unfair on a future husband......................

but one day she needs to get married and if her husband is good she can tel him about that.