What is islam????

Re: What is islam????

why?

Simply as all my family belong to that firqa.

And what reply would you give to Allah on the day of Judgement. ^ the above reply is not sufficient as it was the same reply of Arabs who didn't accept Islam. But they won't easily get away with it on Qayamah

No offense intended brother.

I'm ready to go to the hell.

and sufi is a person who violates the islam by turning it into rahbaniat which is not allowed in islam
second by doing shirk by saying himself God and saying every stone, tree God
which is contrary to islamic believes that every things belongs to God and give shahadat of Allah

Thanks Hareem saheba

Would you please enlighten me on the belief of ahle Sunnah Wal Jammah??
is it the same singing dancing and clapping ???
is it the same as said by baba Bullay shah & other eminent sufias?
i never came across such thing in the seerat ur Rasool ( SAW), Sahaba Rizwanullahi alaihi ajmaeen or tabaeen and taba tabaeen rahimahumullahu ajmaeen.
Please enlighten me.
thanks

Nice reply.

But there is a way to do so, we cant go our own way, we must have do & donts. Right???

Astaghfir rabbak
who said u r kafir ???????????
i m asking about AQEEDA. IT MAY BE RIGHT OR WRONG.
But declaring any one Kafir who believes in oneness of Allah subhanahu wa taala and last & final prophet Muhammad e mustafa (SAW) is absolutely absurd.

thanks

Well I'm a Sufi......now please read all of my posts and try to prove me a kaafir.:)

gotta go
Fiamanillah

With Due Respect nobody said u or anyone is a kafir ( Astaghfirullah)
my question is still intact.
kindly reply the question regarding the aqeeada of ahle sunna wal jama'ah

regards

With Due Respect nobody said u or anyone is a kafir ( Astaghfirullah)
my question is still intact.
kindly reply the question regarding the aqeeada of ahle sunna wal jama'ah

regards

I myself. Meherealone and STP corroborated it.

Queero - where are u bro - long time huh
and what are u doing in this forum
hahhhahaha

Re: What is islam???

Exercise videos … :hehe:

:salam:

Behna I don’t think you are a sufi (given the different kinds we have). No offense but I think you are more of a Hamza Yusuf wanna be. Just yanking your chains here … :slight_smile:

ah this makes Rumi cry
رقص تو در نور خدا کن کزو
تحت ثری تا بژیا خوشست

Yaar shair or shaairy is my weak spots ..... yaar Gupshup needs to enlarge these fonts or is it something I do not know how to do ...

I tried the size tag but it just doesnt work on B, I mean GS... lol

On the surface, he's saying "Dance in the tune of God's light and entertain the heavens and the earth" but I think he means, "be one with the universe by recognizing the harmony in randomness around you"... don't ask how I got to that conclusion.

first tell me , then it will be clear you are sufi or not
sufi are rahib , first of all you are on forums which contradicts the basic theme of sufis /rahibs

1. Where is Allah ? option 1 On Arash option 2 every where
  2. what kalma do you read ? option one "la ilha ha illalah muhammad ur rasool allah
    option 2 which was taught by sheik muin ud deen chisti (famous sufi of his time )
    to his mureeds

“la illah ha illalah chisti rasool allah”

(page 126-127 fawaid ul salakaeen malfozat kutbudeen buhktiar kaki martaba khawja fareed )

1. To whom do you sajda ? option 1 Allah
    option 2 Ajmeer shareef and different kaboor

(
page 132-136 Dewaney Muhammadi ----

Khuley jalway haan is daar pey Allah o Akbar key
hum ko rawa haan sajday khuaja ajmeer key dar key

)

4 what do you call urself ? option 1 abad
option 2 rabul alameen

(type of sufi known as awolea mustahalkeen call themself rub ul alameen

hikayat number 442 aroyeh salasa (hakayat e oliya ) az asharaf ali thanwee)

5 How do you pray ? option 1 ofering salah (nimaz)
option 2 By singing and dancing (rakso saroor) sufi dance

( junaid baghdadi a famous sufi says
blessing of allah comes to sufi three times

1. when he listen to music , sings and dance
  2. when he puts lukma in mouth
  3. when speaks

so without any reason , neither he eats or talk or listen

arabic book alfikar al sufi Page 108, thanx shariat o tareeqat
author abdul rehman kilani , alfikar alsufi ko darul tasarat ul islami
)

also see sites like these
about sufies

all are promoted by indians by indians believe in sufi ( saaeen baba ) etc etc

and also remember famous quote of Ilama Iqbal

**Tasawwuf, ISLAM ki sar-zameen par ajnabi pauda hai!!

Nauzubillah - Khwaja yei kabhee keh hee naheen saktei.