What is 'Dawn Leaks'?

Re: What is ‘Dawn Leaks’?

just another never-ending Topi Drama

people need to stop wasting time on this.

Phir wohi? Lets say a person says a bribe. you say hey dont blame the person for taking bribe, blame the system which gave him opportunity to take bribe. What kinda logic is that?
FFS just take a basic principle stand. White is white and black is black. You cant say ya its black but we call it white since we’ve so and so excuse.

Dear Qamar Javed Bajwa
COAS, Pakistan Army
An officer under your command openly defied the constitutional government and thus violated the oath he was administered on the day he was commissioned. Every single hour that the said officer continues to wear that uniform is a question mark on your command and your own professionalism. We are waiting for you to initiate necessary proceedings under the Army Act to stamp out any mutinous tendencies under your command and restore our trust in an institution that is paid from our taxes.
Regards
A tax paying citizen
Copy and paste as your status if you support #RemoveDGISPR](Facebook)
Sarah Ahmed Rajput

This is a very important issue, so let’s continue to reflect on this. 2 more observations from my side;

Let’s be very clear. it is not DG ISPR who is solely responsible for this tweet. Army works within a strict regimental framework and I am sure that all DG ISPR tweets get COAS approval at some level. So this is not a simple tweet from DG ISPR, it is a calculated step from Army to put elected govt in place. Amry will therefore never fire DG ISPR unless army feels that there is a huge backlash from every facet of society especially from masses

Second, I don’t know any other army on this planet who has started to reveal its official response on strategic issues or on any other issue for that matter via twitter? this is a complete disaster. There is a proper communication system in place to allow civil-military interaction in Pakistan. then why Twitter? there are only 140 words to express yourself plus when you tweet, millions will retweet and will embarrass you. Look what is happening to Trump. He is embarrassing himself and the US govt by tweeting. So Pak Army shd immediately stop using twitter …other than using it for some totally non-strategic issues or congratulatory notes here and there.

thx

this is why I say that Pakistan’s future is uncertain..because almost on every issue, Pakistani masses seem to put their weight in the bucket which is not aligned with today’s modern world. whether it is a religious issue, blasphemy, Muslim ummah concept, terrorism ideology, Taliban, foreign affairs, army rule, secularism, minorities right, etc, a majority of masses (included educated ones) will exhibit a viewpoint which will be painfully ignorant, emotional, and backward.

look at this. 70% of educated folks have supported army tweet…

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/C-p08QxXgAA6QVb.jpg

Twitter poll is not a public poll , reaches only followers so result is not quotable
They control media and also they are holy cow
Actually there is no difference between Gov’t , politicians and institutions now days
Only difference is this that you can say every thing to N$ , Opposition , judiciary and other institutes but can not say truth about 12 pass on media

White is not white and black is not black whem it goes to 12 pass with a million guns
aah bloody civilians

aapkaApna@FaruqfaiziMore](https://twitter.com/Faruqfaizi)

aapkaApna Retweeted Geo News Urdu
[RIGHT]آج گریڈ اکیس کے ایک اور افسر راو تحسین نے بھی وزیراعظم کی نوٹیفیکشن ریجیکٹ کردی ۔۔یا اللہ یہ ذلت ایسی ذلت دشمن کو بھی نصیب نہ کرے[/RIGHT]

aapkaApna added,
Geo News UrduVerified account @geonews_urdu
[RIGHT]خبرلیک کےذمے داروں کا تعین کیےبغیرمیری سزا کی کیسے سفارش کردی؟راؤ تحسین[/RIGHT]

ڈان لیکس کا اہم کردار وزیر اعظم کے سامنے ڈٹ گیا، عدالت جانے کا فیصلہ کر لیا](ڈان لیکس کا اہم کردار وزیر اعظم کے سامنے ڈٹ گیا، عدالت جانے کا فیصلہ کر لیا)

پیر‬* 1 مئی‬ 2017 | 10:39
[RIGHT]اسلام آباد(مانیٹرنگ ڈیسک)ڈان لیکس کے ایک مبینہ کردارراؤتحسین نےتحقیقاتی کمیشن کےفیصلےکوعدالت میں چیلنج کرنےکااعلان کیاہےنجی ٹی وی کےمطابق راؤ تحسین کاکہناہےکہ انھیں تحقیقاتی کمیشن رپورٹ کی نقل ابھی تک فراہم نہیں کی گئی۔راؤتحسین نےبتایاکہ انھوں نےرپورٹ کی نقل کی فراہمی کی درخواست کی ہے۔راؤتحسین نے مزید بتایاکہ میری بطورپی آئی [/RIGHT]

Govt looking to retract Leaks notification

Haq ki awaz

Liaqat Bura tha
Bhutto Bura tha
Benazir Buri thi
Yeh sab PM buray thay
Sindh kay thay , mar diay , achha kia
Magar Yeh PM thug to tumhara apna hay
Bas kar do

this. The tweet was from the army as an institution not the guy everyone is having a go at. Having said that the govt and especially corrupt Nawaz issued the notification to save his daughter because she was behind this drama to malign the army. So the army paid him back in the same coin.

Well done army.

The true culprit in all this is maryam nawaz

The tweet was from the army not not that officer.

says a supporter of 4 pass corrupt leaders.

Democracy this and democracy that, pehlay clean election toh karwa loh. These corrupt b@stards in govt can do anything and everyone should stay silent. The PM is is destroyed by supreme court in the Panama case leaks and anywhere else the PM would have resigned. Here no, is that democracy. When you are declared corrupt by Supreme court you distribute sweets because 3 judges want more proof and two said you are corrupt, is that democracy. All of you criticising the army also look at the other side. Taali doh haath say bajtee hai.

Who is destroying Pakistan more the elected govt or army, without a doubt the govt.

who is not corrupt ?

If you are pointing to Mr president Asif Ali Zardari , He got the same education from same institute which produce many Generals like Rtd COAS Kayani & others .

Few days back… journalist and writer Atif Tauqeer criticised DJ ISPR on tweeting… Now, this tweet is really a childish… aik bacy ko twitter handler pakra diya hia.. kay tweet kar jitni karni hia… fouj ka raha saha image bhi kharab ho rahah…

What the Army Thinks ‹ Newsweek Pakistan

Your party is full of 4 jamat fail and qaum koh looto idiots.