What if...

Re: What if...

Isn't it an irony that the one whom you claim to be the rightful Mahdi had rejected all the most authentic ahadith with regard to Imam Mahdi (ra) and second coming of Hz. Isa Ibn Maryum (as) and thrown them into waste paper basket, (Those ahadith which were direct utterances of Blessed Prophet Muhammad (saw)) and here YOU quote some obscure narrations of scholars without any references.

"Mahdi Maoud will be colored with the glory of Muhammadiyya and will have the wealth of Ahmadiyya."

"Our scholar will be prophet and from among those who call towards the truth he will have the station of messengership and our A'arif will be in the period of Ahmadi, will be from among oolulazm (those who have strong determination) and will receive greatness."

"Around one thousand and some years after the sad demise of the Holy Prophet (peace be upon him), the Haqeeqate (truth) Muhammadiyya will ascend from its station and will unite with the place of Haqeeqate (Truth) Ka'aba. At that time Haqeeqate Muhammadi (Muhammadi Truth) will be called Haqeeqate Ahmadi (Ahmadi Truth)."

"so among seventy three sects all of them will be in fire and the firqah najiyya (sect deserving paradise) will be the one among ahle sunna (Sunnis) which will have the glory of Muhammadiyya and will be following the holy Tareeqatul (practices of) Ahmadiyya."

"Hadhrat Mahdi Maoud has the Muhammadi appearance and will descend like a leader, he will have a mole near one of his eyes. He will re-establish din-e Ahmadi (the Ahmadi practices), our sahib will be bright like the sun and beloved of all. He will be learned, wise, king of wisdom and an eternal saint. O mir Muhammad Sahah! Mahdi will be decorated with the turban of prophethood."

Trust me Bigboi ** In the above quotations **Ahmadiyah, din-e Ahmadi and Haqeeqate Ahmadi has nothing to do with Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani or Ahmadiyyah Jammat.

Above rather very lame attempt by you shows the desperation of you guys to clinch at any statement and link to your advantage hook or by crook.

The above whom you have quoted also believed that only a liar and and an imposter would lay claim to prophet hood. Mirza Ghulam Ahmad Qadiani just did that!!!!

As I said before the public in general will accept it because even though they are lazy to practice requirements of Shariah in their daily lives. This is due to sheer laziness and not rebelliousness. Those who are too westernized or those used to vices like drinking, debauchery, gambling, fornicating and corruption etc and have no qualms about corruption will have problems with Shariah (they still deride it now very openly).

The Noble Imam (ra) will deal with them too, following Prophet Muhammad’s (saw) tradition he will be magnanimous and give them chance to repent and mend the ways. Those who resist will pay the price.

Take the example of Iran. In Shah’s time, Iran was the most westernized of Middle-East countries. With Khomeini’s revolution things changed very quickly. Those who resisted paid the price.

About a little more than a century ago the phenomenon has occurred already. A person claimed to be a Mahdi (and many other claims besides this one ; rejected all authentic ahadith and threw them into waste paper basket. He has failed miserably except to those who have accepted his claims lock stock and barrel.

As for “severing limbs; stoning and lashes as a punishment” general masses has no problems with this. It is corrupt ones who will abhor it as they qualify for these harsh punishments.

And Shariah is not only about “severing limbs; stoning and lashes as a punishment” - In fact it is more to do with Justice, fairness, protecting the weak against the powerful. Shariah is also for economic fairness and deters exploitation.

I don’t think that the Noble Imam (ra) will implement these punishments from day one but will have a cut off point from when to implement these harsh punishments. These punishments have a great deterrent value. A few will pay the price and ‘rebellious ones’ will get in line.

Imam Mahdi (ra) will follow the Sunnah of the blessed Prophet (saw) and win the hearts of people.

He will never be a tyrant and will be a loved and adored leader of the Ummah.

Of course it will be great shock to all. It will be a revolution. It will not be like the French Revolution or like that of against Tsar of Russia.

The Noble Imam (ra) being noble will be magnanimous, forgiving and kind. He will be harsh to those who are avowed enemies of Islam. One of missions of the Noble Imam (ra) will be to unite the Muslims.

People will see the erroneous of their respective sects and join the Noble Imam (ra) and help his mission.

It will world changing event, very difficult, but we insha’Allah will adjust.

I agree with you that it won’t be easy. Masses generally are very lethargic and laid back. They general follow the one who has the upper hand. It is always ten percent of masses that is very active or proactive.

The Noble Imam (ra) will be not a blood thirsty tyrant but a very magnanimous and kind leadership. He will lead the masses by sheer force of his personality. He will deal harshly with those who stand for corruption and oppression. (Zionists, imperialists, secularists and their agents etc).

I disagree you with about Sahabah of the Noble Prophet (saw) (May Allah be pleased with them all). They were the most loyal to the Noble Prophet (saw) and supported his mission with their lives and wealth.

You are generalizing act of 3 persons who made some excuses for not joining the battle to Tabuk. You must read up and see that the Blessed Companions (may Allah be pleased with them all) sacrificed all their possessions to ‘finance’ this war effort.

Just for your information the 3 were pardoned none other Allah Almighty. (if you request I’ll give the reference of the ayah of the Blessed Quran)

IMHO, Hazrat Imam Mahdi will not bring any new Shariah, rather he will be a follower of the Shahriah of our prophet Mohammad (pbuh).

Since he will not bring any new Shariah, your question becomes invalid.

And Allah knows best.

Regards

@Bao Bahari:

Whom shall I quote? Those scholars who called Jinnah Kafir-i-Azam? Maudoodi, who denounced the creation of Pakistan? I qouted the last of the rightly guided Khalifa of Islam Hadhrat Ali (ra) ibn Abu Talib and you want quotes from the worst creatures under the sky?

Ibn Sadique:

Did you pray for 40 days? If you have not, how can you still claim that you will do everything to recognise him. That's what I got from your first reply. Even the clear cut Qur'an and the A-Hadith!

You say there can't be a Prophet after Muhammad Mustafa (saw)?

Sura An-Nisa Verse 69

"Those who obey GOD and the messenger belong with those blessed by GOD - the prophets, the saints, the martyrs, and the righteous. These are the best company."

I'm not helpless. I have Allah and the Messenger (saw). I do not need the Pakistani Government to declare what I'am nor do I need you. I just saw how helpless people are and tried to help.

Ma Mooli, pray for 40 days. You may get a sign afer 3 or 4 days. Everything can happen.

shardmanny:

you didn't like post 18. Why? Doesn't taste good what I swallow day 'n' night, right?

Re: What if…

Just Quote scholars whom mirza qadiyani sahib considered as mujadideen of their centuary.

waisay, :offtopic: the official details of 1974 assembly proceedings is out. Did you had the time to read it?

Hadhrat Abu Abdullah Mohammad bin Ali Hussain Al Hakim of Tirmidhis says:

How can the brightness and excellence of the Holy Prophet Muhammad (saw) be displayed, when we claim, he is chronological the last Prophet who has appeared in this World? This is no doubt a intepreation of the ignorant.

(Kitab Khatam ul-Auliya, Page 341)

Maulana Rumi says:

trouble* yourself on the path of good/so that you - as a follower of the Prophet Muhammad (saw) - receive Prophethood: Because, o Student, he is the Prophet of his time/ because he displays the Light of the perfect Prophet.

(Miftah ul-'Ulm Volume 13, Page 98, 152)

Maulana Rumi says the what the Qur'an says in Chapter Al-Nisa, Verse 69:

Maulana Rumi:

trouble* yourself on the path of good/so that you - as a follower of the Prophet Muhammad (saw) - receive Prophethood.

Al-Qur'an, Chapter 4, Verse 69:

"Those who obey GOD and the messenger belong with those blessed by GOD - the prophets, the saints, the martyrs, and the righteous. These are the best company."

why do I not get rid of this feeling that if I faced you, you would scream “Wajib-ul-qatl”?

Nahi bhai, i am not that type.

Differences of opinion is one thing but one should not take this to level not allowed in shariah. i know many qadiyanis whom i debate, have met few ahmedi murabbis but they felt comfrotable with me.

What if...

Excuse me, bigboi, bao bihari, this not a thread about ahmadies, please open another thread to discuss that.

i think you should attain love and following of Muhammad Sallallahu alaihi wasallam

its the prophethood of Muhammad SAW that false prophets and other liars built their religions on, right? for that reason your supposed to follow Muhammad SAW, unless you have attained the full disingenious (not sincere) scope of the liars religion. it looks like you attained it with a masters

it doesnt have to be that way, throw your masters of islam rejection in the bin, lets talk about the Prophethood of Muhammad SAW

This!

Are these scholars wrong? Is the Holy Qur'an wrong?

Another scholar,

Hadhrat Imam Abdul Wahab Sha'rani says:

"Know, Prophethood has not ended. The law bearing Prophethood has ended. The Hadith LA NABIYYA BA'DI and LA RASOOLA BA'DI only means that no Prophet with a 'new' law can appear."

(Al-Yawaqit Wa al-Jawahir, Volume 2, Page 39)

:hmmm: bhaai, kahan hain yeh official details? kindly refer to the official text issued by government of Pakistan. show me pls. I would love to go through it.

what do you think?

Is the Holy Qur'an wrong?

the ayat youve presented is saying that the believers abode (heaven) will be with the Prophets, the Truthful, the Martyres, the Righteous, and what excellent company they are

1. I believe what these scholars have said.

2. where does it say abode? I don't see anything like this.

to be discussed after the ayat

1. where does it say abode? I don't see anything like this. [/QUOTE]

how many martyrs (after martyredom) have you walked around with?
the companions are plural, so when have you walked around with Prophets (plural)?

you are using the translation of someone who is truthful?

heres Mohsin Khan:

"And whoso obeys Allah and the Messenger (Muhammad SAW) then they will be in the company of those on whom Allah has bestowed His Grace.."

some people may even be cut off from the world enough to not come across 4 qualifying people! but if they obey Allah and the Messenger saw they will be with the Prophets, the truthful, the martyres, the righteous

The definition of Martyrdom does not only mean to die in the cause of Allah, but to live in his cause. Example is waqf-e-zindagi. So, Maulana Rumi is also wrong, the other scholars I quoted are also wrong, but the scholars of the 19th century and Today which we have in Pakistan are reliable sources? Whom the Messenger of Allah himself called "worst creatures under the sky"

**When Mahdi appears, the divines and the jurists will be his bitterest enemies.' (Futuhati Makkiyyah, vol.2 p.242)

**Anyway, I'm done here for now. You have to "earn" this grace. You can't just get it having done nothing.

the definition of shahid doesnt have to be killed, but it does denote in this ayat the one(s) plural who are killed. thats not just by use of the word here but other advice Allah SWT has given

either way its not essetial

the general jist of interpretation is here
Tafsir Ibn Kathir - Quran Tafsir - The Reason Behind Revealing this Honorable Ayah

but you never gave your interpretation, ive just been guessing, please state your opinion

as for what our scholars have said then lets see what they actually said as supposed to what you are claiming they said. do you have the pages from where these quotes have been taken? the tirmidhi book name given drew a blank, and thats exactly inline with what i expect you are presenting. its either misquoted, out of context, or mistranslated, just something for consumption within your own followers to make them feel less alienated

bigboi are you going to help locate these quotes? or are you done for now? you said you’ll reply to my last question, in July, but you never did either

the discussion so far has been beneficial to me, ive been intrigued by the sufi sochs on this topic ever since i came across it.

ive got a couple of links for anyone else thats interested: Is the hadith, “The scholars of my ummah are like the prophets of Bani Israel,” true? What is t
no its not, this seperates the Prophetic hadith from possible sufi sayings

**Is the hadith: “The scholars are the inheritors of the Prophets” authentic? If so, what does it mean?

SeekersGuidance - Is the hadith: “The scholars are the inheritors of the Prophets” authentic? If so, what does it mean? - Faraz Rabbani - Blog

**yes this is authentic and this represents another flagpole in the boundries of the complete deen. khatam e nabuwat is core belief of ASWJ, so whatever qadianis are presenting contrary to that is a misrepresentation of our beliefs

For now I have nothing to say. I need more Knowledge. May Allah "grant" me the knowledge. We can surely exchange our thoughts via PM. Before I make false claims, it's better when I go through this all. It can take time, but in the end it's God will if we arrive at the right track! If you want we can go through this all together. I mean, we would only benefit! What do we have to lose? Are you with me? I'm still seeking!

I do not want to debate You! I want to debate WITH YOU.

assalamalaikum
imam mahdi r.a will be from the family of our prophet s.a.w he will teach the world what his ancestors been teachin. so undoubtedly ill follow him with all my heart like ive been tryin to follow his ancestors.