hypothetically speaking , Gs were to be hacked and all the backup files got deleted and the website reset to 0
what would u guys do?
Re: what if....
*ATENTION TO MODS & TLK...... *
BECAREFUL......
ESIX is planning something
Re: what if…
^LOL
esix yaar kya tum hamesha gs ke barey mai sochte rehte ho?![]()
no i m not lolz
i’ve had this experience b4 though thats y i m asking
there was this forum and i had like 1000+ posts innit and some1 hacked it. they didnt hav proper backup and all their msgs,posts,threads got deleted ![]()
so thats y
i m not a hacker, i dunno anything about computers ![]()
har **pagal **kehta hai that he is not crazy!![]()
so you are saying you are not a hacker means u are:mocking:
I would jus say Good bye ;)
nooooooo ask me any question, i wont know the answer ![]()
I would jus say Good bye ;)
but wouldnt u help re-build it up again flood post threads/posts etc?
aaawwwwwwwww u r a true GUPPY…
*For ya
but wouldnt u help re-build it up again flood post threads/posts etc?
For that one needs enough time to do it.....and sadly i don't have that much free time !
I would rather spend that time building myself up & become something in life :) in other words bring my economy back on track ;)
But judging by the no of posts you make in one day i am sure you will contribute more than enough !
exactly as you say. they were not GS ![]()
lolz but other people flood too
why does every1 keeps saying i m flooding ![]()
@ gizzy - yeah it was some technology website of pakistan
so they just rebuild from beginning ![]()
Listen to the head techie honcho gizzy here^:mocking:
ummm...well gs is wat it is due to the ppl...so i guess we will get back to flooding:@:
i m not a hacker, i dunno anything about computers :)
enough said :)
But hey if you dont trust them , we can teach you how to backup your personal enteries :)
I will panic and run in circles:@:
Esix. Do you know how does the random generator with authenticator works with IP scanner and Tracker?
*It definitely will not be the end of the world.... *
for real esix ... tum khuab me bhi GS hi dekhte hoge
get teh hacker to give me ur post count.
hypothetically speaking , Gs were to be hacked and all the backup files got deleted and the website reset to 0 what would u guys do?