What if you were a Vulcan?

Those who dont know, Vulcan is the race of people in a sci fi STar Trek, who are 100% logical. They dont bring emotions in any decsion.

We humans, bring emotions in all the major decisions that we take in our lives. Whether you admit it or not, the house you buy, the car you purchase, the way we raise our kids, not to mention the way we pick our life partner .. its all influenced by emotions more than logic.

How your life would be, if any of the above mentioned decisions were pure logical, that is, if we were living in a pure logical society.

1. what kind of house would you be living in
  2. what kind of car would you be driving
  3. what kind of life partner would you have.
  4. would you be raising your own kids or based on their initial nueroscan, you would let govt decide what they should become in futire and hand them over to some govt agency to raise and train them such (doctors, IT people, engineers, etc)

Re: What if you were a Vulcan

Well for a start TLK youd have pointy ears and have narrow eyes!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ( Haha HEE HEE!!!!!!!!!!!)

I would see myself leaning more towards the Romulan species… than the Vulcans :hmmm:

but I ready do have them :frowning:

you are not Klingon eh ..

qaStaH nuq? :hmmm:

Nuqjatlh? :konfused:

oh you nerds..

they say psychopaths are the people who are closest to being all logic and zero emotions. if they feel the urge to look inside someone's head, they do the most logical thing in getting it done.

Tais toi, Queer! :emmy:

We nerds are the people that make the world go round… :barbie:

But your second point is pretty valid… :hmmm:

I don't think I'd make it as a Vulcan. I'm too emo.

Ok, everyone is beating around the bush and no one is answering my question .. :mad:

TLK … u gona make me pagal with ur threads :frusty:

mayb just mayb no one wants to answer your question :naraz:

mayb!

make you ? :konfused: ..

I’m not jumping species…again! :naraz:

:sheyn1: ..

kya haal hai.. blondehope ? ... long time no see :@: ...

why?

you lost ur glasses again ? :smack:

why dont u put a chain on it and hang it around ur neck :emmy:

i am gud alhumdolilah … no complains at all

lik dis :phati:

ulloo loug saray ke saray :mad: ..

TLK bhai, for you:

*Topic Starter I am moving this thread to cafe, you'll get better and serious responce there. *

Thread Moved !

hehehe Jaanwar.. dekho yaar , I am from the planet Krypton, not from the planet Vulcan .. you should know that by now.