na na na na Naa Naa

Re: What if you were a Vulcan

okey fine Topic Starter…

just this time…

:snooty:

:sheyn1:

i miss the general forum more than ever. all this unplugged business has just turned it into cafe#2. and can we get some more male members on GS please?

Re: What if you were a Vulcan?

^^ Yes sir .. I asked a serious question and people like u turned it into CAFE ... thank you

i agree.. with you ..

tlk bhai.. can i have a smiley on my id?

yes .. but the reason you asked this question in this thread is ???

i though you are watching this thread ..and i will actually get a reply fast. :phati:

TLK yaar dont take this the wrong way, but by the time my reply came up as post #6, thread ka kachra ban chuka tha. no thread can take four-five oneliners in a row and stay on topic. there is simply no investment to the topic from any of the repliers, and why would anyone sensible contribute to it after that?

and lets face it, it is all because of the overabundance of the female gender.

ok not really, but man do we need more guys.

^ u are right Queer aunti, .. their is dominance of female on GS,.. actually every where ..

we must take arms and start struggle against it… and also invite some taliban for scaring them.. :chai:

yeh blame it on us…

nxt thing i am gona hear frm u is that the war that is going on in swaat is cuz of us women :naraz:

while u r at it … can u give me one too…

5yrs main keya pata keya ho jahee… aur main smiley seh mehroom rahoon even after being so dedicated to gs :mad:

it didn’t ? :konfused: ..

as far i know.. it start after that flogging video of girl :hmmm:

:hinna:

i think the person who uploaded and the person who was making that video was a guy …

behind every stupid girl there is a guy :smack:

Good traffic bad traffic its all traffic at the end aint it :D

that video was released by a female activist :smiley:

i agree behind every stupid guy their is a girl, in my case their are two :hinna:

1) Vulcan is destroyed :( along with all houses.

2) A cloaked science ship with a big rec room.

3) -partners- Orion slave girls

4)kids ? :O

These are very personal questions; therefore, i refuse to answer. :snooty:

i bet tlk bro .. is going to smash his head :D