What if you get married(arranged) and find out that..

i'd say, "YEH KIYA HAI?! Pk mein aaj kal aise hota hai kiya?"

Re: What if you get married(arranged) and find out that..

mmmmmm show me and cheeky smile

I'd be rawwrr

^ud probs scare her doing that

^ Well, I suppose if she were that type, probably she wouldnt be pierced.

Lol so true

I think as long as mine and here pierce are on different elevation I would be ok.
Same elevation they can get stuck , causing a painful and shameful situation.

I think piercings on guys look gay (just maybe the brow or below the bottom lip is ok…just MAYBE depending on his features) so i would say to him:

“get rid of it before i do” :devil:

piercings on girls (specifically the belly) looks nice :halo:

One of my friends has her belly button and nipple pierced, and she has a tattoo around her navel.

She married this guy… and after marriage, she discovered that he had a very ‘intimate’ piercing and a tattoo on his hip bone.

Both ‘muslims’ btw…Match made in hell :chai:

how was she planning to feed her baby?? with straw or some thing??

Mujhe kya patha!!! Aap unsey poochain!! :emmy:

Do you have any piercing PM? I think they are horrific on men.. i only have my ears pierced… one in each…anything more on a woman is Class A tacky :snooty:

yes I do, thats why i said elevation need to be different other wise they cant get stuck.

:hayaa: sathya naas

Wait a minute… monks are not allowed piercings !!! :emmy:

if it was a piercing id b like ewww-- now a tatoo- id b like hmmmm interesting! lol

that was before I became monk

ok, so what piercing do you have.. bolo bolo :faizy:

getting the bata chappal ready

haha
eger chap me meen piercing atak gai to khon kharaba ho jay ga
ooouh

Coming on this forum has made me realise how much my Urdu sucks… and i thought it was pretty good!!!:crying:

Re-phrase in english.. i still have the chappal ready so be careful how you reword!:khumar:

if my piercing get stuck in your "bata ki chappel" It will be painful. So no hitting.