WHAT if she CANT cook??

Re: WHAT if she CANT cook??

Ok honestly I think think that women should learn how to cook. Not for her husband per se, for herself and her family. I’m not that great in the kitchen but I try and will continue to do so.

:halo:

Hi!
That means that you dont want someone who cant cook.
Maybe you can take cook classes then?

( I dont have anything to do thats why I want to argue with someone )

As far as cooking is concern your wife should learn b4 she get married. I Can help my wife whenever she will be sick or some.... you know what i think ......that all the outside load should be on the husband & all interior work which is inside like cooking, anything which is concernd home wanted to do some maintenence that must be done by your wife, they she likes.

As a girl I would love it my hubby can cook, but its good enough that he helps around the house with chores. Its fun to eat and I love it, but trust me, unless your making BIG money, its not easy to eat out all the time after marriage and family. At some point someone's gonna have to start cooking dinner. Trust me I was the queen of awaragardi for food with friends before marriage. Now I am the one who is budgeting, and even tells my husband maybe its better if I make something at home so we can use $$ to do something more fun like take in a show at the end of the month.

i agree…a woman should learn to cook…especially if she is going to be the primary care taker of her kids. what is she gonna feed her poor kids if she cant cook?

Men should cook too.

thas a bonus for me. :D but not mandatory.......IF he is helping out in other ways.

well i think the least a man can do is helping his wife in

kitchen:) .......

Well if she is the “perfect” girl with all the right characteristics then I guess she would be caring enough to want to cook something for me and for that I would even eat raw eggs (if that is all she could come up with)

To begin with.. then she better learn fast…

cuz i am a fast learner ....

yea it’s a nice thought lol…but unless a man actually enjoys cooking…its not gonna happen…the responsibility almost always ends up falling on the woman’s shoulder…i guess thats just the way it is in our society :bummer:

I mean no one said “women have to cook”.

I’d love to cook, i just don’t have the time to learn and cook.

Sometimes i act like im jamie oliver :bummer:

no one said it…but it ends up that way.

i love cooking…so it wont matter to me if he cooks or not. Although i would really appreciate the help and having a day or 2 off when needed.

my nephew is like 10yrs old and he watches the cooking show with his dad (who loves to cook)…it’s so cute! i think he is gonna end up being a chef…lol

I collect cookbooks. :smiley: I have 5 cookbooks now. :hehe: And I have 3 DVD’s from the naked chef :smiley:

So if anyone has some extra books :halo:… I m prepared to pay for shipment

no I won’t … and that goes for Dutch_Paki as well :grumpy:

I was exactly the same like you except that my mother never bothered me to learn cooking neither I showed any interest before my wedding. As a matter of fact everyone who knows me knew that I dislike cooking. My inlaws knew it pretty well too but they never bothered me about this cooking stuff after the marriage. pretty long after my wedding once I cooked something and they appreciated it a lot. next time I cooked few more dishes on my own and they loved it. so now I do cook sometimes just for fun and I know the time I am consuming in the kitchen will be worth appreciated by my inlaws (especially, by my Husband :slight_smile: ). Trust me you will love to cook too for your husband from the bottom of your heart once you’ll know it will be paid off by your husband’s love and smile. I can’t depict how good it feels when you see your love eating your dishes(rather experiments :hehe:) without any criticism. Besides cooking is not hard, some people just makes it a big deal :grumpy: all you got to do is to google the good recipes and that’s it

We;ll just cook you then :clown:

:hehe: MEre bhai, leave me out of this :hehe: Nahin to main bhi mara jaoonga :smiley:

online websites and shaan masalai ZINDABAD …everyone knows to cook now a days thanx to all the facilities warna home delivery to hai nah;)mian kai annai sai pailai call them they ll deliver the food put them in the pot and pretend that you have cooked it:cb: