Re: WHAT if she CANT cook??
why can’t the guy cook? yeh kahan likha hai keh mardon ko khana pakana mana hai?
i like the way shehryaar and sara’s un are going. and maddy’s got apoint as well ![]()
why can’t the guy cook? yeh kahan likha hai keh mardon ko khana pakana mana hai?
i like the way shehryaar and sara’s un are going. and maddy’s got apoint as well ![]()
Honest answer is “Yes”, I’ll make/cook food myself if I have to.
i do cook for my lil bros and my mom:blush: … trust me its lot of fun but not the fun which u would like to have everyday:D .my dad cooked always for us cuz my mom has some health prob:o …
Okay I'm glad soembody has brought the issue up. Because recently my mum has got into her head that I need to learn to cook. I have tried and I can say hand on my heart that I cannot cook. I do not like cooking. My mum is despairing because she thinks no-one will marry me (as far as I'm peronally concerned thats a good thing!!! but not my mum!). So anyhow Y can boys not learn to cook. If I do get married I will not have time to come home and stand at the stove for 4 hours cooking.
P.S. This is off-topic, but does anyone else not feel like eating their own food, or is that just me?
^There comes a point where ur sick of eating out, and want sumthing home-cooked.
Haha thas funny sweetpip! My mom always despaired as to how gud of a wife ill make coz I can’t cook..AND YET she has never bothered to teach me, she says she’ll teach me to cook when I finish college..I need a bachelor’s degree to cook as well as her (shes a great cook)
..i don’t find the idea of cooking too difficult, i don’t mind doing it..but I’ve never had to do it on a daily basis EVER, in fact i prefer to eat out than cook
so maybe that’s why i’m not so worried..but I do like the idea of cookin gfor hm ![]()
@ sweetpip
believe me no man wants a wife who doesn,t know how to cook!!!..though i understand ur point that men should also learn to cook and they should help their wifes in kitchen but saying man should do all cooking stuff is asking too much from us.:o …we like to cook but not everyday:halo: …
ps cooking is a must for girls,period:snooty:…
The thing is we don’t eat out in my family because my mum is such a brilliant cook she always has 3 or 4 dishes made every night. In fact my parents are quite strict about eating out, they don’t think its healthy so its like once a month. But what narks is me why soemone is assessed as marriageable materail based upon whether or not they can cook.
She’s trying to teach me while I’m off from University. And I hate the fact that she puts all the recipes in without even measuring anything because she’s so good at it. How am I supposed to learn like that. I’ll probably poison the family. And then she goes mad when I ask so many questions and tells me to leave her alone and get out of HER kitchen ![]()
It doesn’t help that when I do make food, that the whole family make jokes about how they should ring the hospital and warn them that they’ll all be their 2nite with food poisoning!!!
Well I don’t want any man who thinks like that ![]()
well i don,t want any girl who doesn,t know how to cook either:snooty: …though i would luv to help her with cooking.:o …
^ U see tahts the advantage of marrying someone who can't cook. U could teach her, not only would it be fun but she'd learn how to cook to ur specific taste :D
i m not going to marry some maadran kuri from west that i would need to teach her how to cook:p…my type larkis lives in pakistan in small pinds and trust me they know how to cook:wub: …
hussain beta...abhi tumhari shaadi main kam az kam 10 saal aur hain. khayali pulao banana chor do.
app khala ban gey hain kiya?![]()
waisai kis nai kaha k main 29 saal ki umar main phaansi k phandai par lagoun ga?..
…waisai kiyali palao banana bahoot kaam atai hain .. q k biwi hamaisha khana thora hi bana kar daity hai.
…
He will cook for me ![]()
we never talk about marriage at home:grumpy: …my dad always cooked for us becuz of my moms health so whats wrong if we wanna learn cooking to help our future wifes:o …
LOL, whats more fun then teaching your spouse to cook or to cook together? ![]()
Anyway, I love to cook.
I cooked for 5 weeks in a row in march/april. My sisters were at home too but its just fun to cook ![]()
I have to admit though, in the beginning they didnt like my cooking skills ![]()
yeaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaah ![]()
Great minds think alike :biggthumb
I have learnt how to cook cuz mom has been to pak so many times that I had to learn the hard way ![]()
in fact i even have to cook these days cuz mom is in pak again.
its quiet fun cooking
its not that hard…this is the way I think about it…if I can make medicines…whats so hard about cooking.
I know quiet alot of dishes…but I want to learn more so I know how to cook everything. its not hard at all…people make a big deal about it for no reason
I enjoy it especially in the holidays when I have nothing better to do ![]()