Re: Re: what i look like w/o makeup…wery wery scary!!!
^^hehehehe!!!
good 1:k:
^^hehehehe!!!
good 1:k:
It's too blurry :(
The second pic is kinda cool!
Khair we know you are pretty no matter how blurry the pics :p
** Ever wonder how htey got the name for the lines?? like why do they have this color and this letter?? **
Sara: yeah, thats an interesting question. I think they just picked them randomly or maybe there is a long story behind it..? Btw, which college/school do you go to? Visual School of Arts? - (random guess..)
Mermaid: you worked for the MTA's? lol And yeah, I did see a picture/painting of how they sinked the old trains in water and turned it into this whole pretty thing. (It was posted in the train). I just thought that some artist painted it for God knows what reason. But wow! So, do regular people have the access to the Transit museums or it's just something for the employees?
And no, I was talking abt the # 2 trains when I said the old red train. Seriously, giving some more time, those things would have fallen apart right on tracks with people in them. (sighs) - but I still miss 'em.
*Originally posted by Cocoberry: *
Sara: yeah, thats an interesting question. I think they just picked them randomly or maybe there is a long story behind it..? Btw, which college/school do you go to? Visual School of Arts? - (random guess..)
i go to a cuny school in manhattan..that should narrow it down ;)
Coco, the Transit Museum is open to the public. It was recently renovated but I haven’t been back since 2001 so I don’t know how it looks now.
By the way, the MTA did try to put a ban on photography in the subway, but because ppl made such a fuss they had to abandon it. However the cops still try to enforce the ban that was never passed
So Sara, go right ahead and shoot away!
There is something about that rain and train pic…love it :k:
*Originally posted by Sara516: *
i go to a cuny school in manhattan..that should narrow it down ;)
...err...there are three cuny's in manhattan. City College, Hunter, and Bruch.
Mermaid, wht happened to the 'crab'? err, There is no little mermaid w/ out the crab!!
muahahahahahaaa ![]()
i don’t wanna say waht school i go to at least over here
hint: its on the upper east side ![]()
Re: what i look like w/o makeup…wery wery scary!!!
If not wearing makeup makes you blur then I think your room need makeup too.
As ur room is blured too. ![]()
wat can i say? i have a blurry face and i need makeup to draw the features in ![]()
Re: Re: Re: what i look like w/o makeup…wery wery scary!!!
dont makeup then. cuz you look more hot in the blurry form. It looks like all the whole place is fumming cuz of your hotness. ![]()
Re: Re: Re: Re: what i look like w/o makeup…wery wery scary!!!
hahahhahahahahaha
awwww ur so sweet… thank oooo
Re: Re: Re: Re: Re: what i look like w/o makeup…wery wery scary!!!
me sweet? ![]()
challo acha hai, lagta hai aap ne nahiN pehchana. ![]()
arayyyy ur shweet for calling me so hawt ![]()
I wont lie. Iss pic maiN tau tum dikhti hi nahiN ho.
laikin I have seen one of your pic before in some other thread.
and in that you were looking hot. ![]()
masha’allah, seeing u doing this, tears came into my eyes ![]()
Y? b/c i love doing it too…but unfortunately was not able to do it !
Good pics ![]()
Evil, that was not me in any of the pix :rotato:
Re: what i look like w/o makeup...wery wery scary!!!
sara lookin good! but the first pic is blurry yaar!
^ That’s the point!! ![]()
hehe u nut!