Re: What have u suffered at the hands of ur In laws
im sorry some of these MIL-husband stories are really sick. I really really really hope you ladies get what you deserve later on for putting up with such evil… ![]()
This thread makes me so sad. I really didn't think of such horrific stories; of having being cut off from the in laws completely and having to look after your own kids without help from your husband as well. Terrible. I pray that none of you have to endure such hardships again.
NO
Not only i paid from my pocket for both the babies, his mother refused to see my daughters faces and told him, if he goes to the hospital. We are dead for you!!!
I can’t believe you went through giving birth, bringing up your kids all alone and supporting your home all by yourself! I’d love to ask how you possibly managed it all, as its really upsetting to hear but that is too personal of course. but wow - I admire you. really!
What made your husband come back to you finally? he saw his 2nd child for the 1st time after a year?! you have a big heart for letting him come back into your life after everything you were put through? how does he treat you now? does he keep in touch with his mum, fam' etc?
if your MIL says you are dead for her and refuses to see her grandkids – then that is really malevolent and sad. and i have heard grandparents love their grandkids more than their own children!! some people are so bitter and keeping grudges is like fuel to their souls.
you are so much better off without them! enjoy your life and concentrate on bringing up your kids. i hope you have a beautiful future with your family.
experiences.............
u have posted totally my story...
well after 3 yrs i got separated from my in laws when i was pregnant with my 2nd baby. I told my hubby im leaving and he did not say anything.
I stayed alone and took care of myself, house n children all by my self. there was no one who helped me
after 1 year my hubby comes to me and says i want to see my daughters and 3 5 days he came and spent time with them. Now we are staying together.
Since 5 yrs now, my MIL nor any of my hubby's relatives have spoken to me or caress my children...
and NOW, trust me I DAMN CARE........
sad to hear this. i can understand it would had been so difficult for you that day but thats good that now everything is good
so does your husband visit his mom? does he have cotact with anyone from his family?
:(
Princess20 & Iyla
The reason he came back was he went to Pak and his mum got him re-married so now officially he has 2 wife’s. He brought the other lady here in Dubai. There he use to fight/assault and argue with her every time. His cousin called me up and said
“bhai nay doosri shadi kerli hai” i literally said “VERY GOOD” I immediately called him up and said… “Congratulations, bohut bohut mubarak ho apko.” he was like what happened??? “ap nay doosri shaadi jo kerli hai” “kya??? tum ko kis nay butaya hai ye, meinay koi shadi nahi ki,” i started laughing…
I said, upni biwi ko kabhi ghar lay ker ana.
THEN was the time the lady’s visit visa time period expired and she went back. He called me I want to meet my children, I said sure. He came over and stayed at my place for 5 years and during that entire time, i did not say a single word. He was shocked, i am not fighting, arguing and stuff… phir us kay baad the next day he brought his clothes and stuff from his mum and started staying wid me…
“Mein baap houn upnay bachoun ka, nahi ab un say alag reh sakta!!!”
His mum called me, the moment i said hello, tuunay mera beta mujh say cheen leeya hai, khuda tujhay gaarak keray. tu kabhi khush nahi rahay gi n stuff!!!
kya ker saktay haen yaar ![]()
his mum 2 bros (full families) and father are here
i am all alone
na koi dost, na koi rishtadaar
korn ...............he did 2nd marriage.............I don't understand you ..........you are still living with him. kis mitti ki bani ho ? itna sab kuch kaisay bardasht kar rahi ho ?
^^ I agree.. wow ... just wow.
Where is the second wife. Bechari uss ke sath bhi bura hua ho ga.
Korn.. you forgave him?? how? itna bara dil kaisay hai tumhara??
Where is your family? Your parents, siblings? Was this love marriage?
nahi yaar
no love marriage, i HATE the word love… shaadi hui, socha piar bhi ho jaey ga, BUT I DID a very big mistake of making him my raazdaar feeling he loves me but he only needed me for s3x ![]()
His second wife is in pak now
my all family is in UK
second wife also suffered a lot of beating, abuse and foul lang from him!!!
dil bara ho he jata hai jub beti bolay, why my dad don’t come to pick me from school other kids das come
I CAN NEVER FORGIVE HIM
I HATE HIM SO MUCH!!!
Put some poison in her food next time u serve her something?
Im sorry but women like this are disgusting. u wonder where such rotten men come from, its from rotten women like that who raise such awful children.
Yaar agar banda itna kharab hai, why dont u move bak to ur country? Get a divorce…u really dont have to put up with so much crap.
I have thought about that a million times now, and swear if she again calls me or any action comes from her side, i will literally blow her head off!!!!
^ I agree with Sara go back to your country. Even now you are not getting any support from your so called husband. The only problem is what will you explain to your daughters ? esp now when they are used to living with their daddy !
in another thread you said he is still shouting etc - and you had to take your daughters out for a drive to cool off! so you are still going through torment! seriously, you were better off alone and independant! its so sad hearing this all from you.
why don’t you go back to the uk, just out of interest?
how are you putting up with him?! why are you putting up with him? i’m surprised you are so open-minded being from uk etc that you are putting up with him. it all sounds so tough for you.
if he has beaten his 2nd wife, has he ever beaten you?
yes
many times
but dear, trust me.... its hell lot different when said then in practicality
I know why and only why I am with him
My dad is a heart patient and wud u believe my folks do not know a single thing!!! whats going on in my life after i got back wid him
I am the eldest daughter and the only one married in the family, can't stress them more
but why are you putting up with him? and do you mean 'yes' as he has beaten you?!
how would you feel if your own daughter when through all this and didn't tell you b/c she didn't want to 'stress' you?
Well in case of my daughters i will make sure they have enuff in their pockets so they don't have to drag their lives
as i said i am not still financially stable!!!!
Korn ...........I know when you say it's easier said than done ! but I have been thru it ........it's hard its very very hard but in the end if you get the sense of security and peace in your life ......all the hardships gets paid off.
have you even thought what your daughters are learning ? they are seeing their father treating their mother like trash and because they are growing up seeing this . They will accept it in their mind that it's ok to treat wife in such a way. I think it is so important teach daughters how to value themselves and respect themselves so when they grow up they don't end up accepting any WRONG treatment as RIGHT thinking kay AISA HI HOTA HAI.
Whatever you do KORN never ever compromise anything related to your daughters ! their education , their safety everything. Make sure when they grow up to be in marriageable age your husband don't get them married to any aira ghaira . Be strong for them and don't let anyone mess up their lives.
What has happened to you has happened .........it's can not be undone but atleast secure your daughters future. This is how I think for my daughter.
very true diamond
I think the same way, that's why i prefer that when he comes home, he has a limited time only wid the kids and then my kids are off to sleep
i am sure any mother or parent would feel tremendously hurt if their daughter hid such a thing from them! I am shocked your parents have no idea of what you are going through! Don’t they keep in touch with you via phone etc? doesn’t your mother see-though your voice that something is wrong? Have they ever come to stay with you in dubai? Do they know about his 2nd wife?
your husband has no right to beat you. No one has the right to do that to anyone. This is appalling! And you are letting him get away with it. Does he beat his daughters as well! How will you protect your daughters from him if you can’t protect yourself?
It doesn’t matter if you are not financially stable. That doesn’t mean you have to put up with his physical and verbal abuse. if you go back to uk, you can get plenty of help. also you'll be back in an enviroment which is healthier for your daughters. imagine those poor things watching their parents everyday!