What guppies look like

(Not the fish)

What do you think other guppans/guppies look like?

What image of them do you have in your head (based on their posts/behavior etc)?

2 Likes

I could say about older guppies as I have not interacted with newer nicks or read there posts even if those nicks are of older guppies.

You and i had a fight on this topic. Remember? :mehr:

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]

​​​​​Sheeda in my imagination is the kind of guy who likes to crack funny jokes and hence becomes centre of attraction in a mahfil. I am confused about his age, i guess he falls into 25-35 age group category.. He has both monchain and beard.

The image of [USER=“74589”]Sheeda Pistol[/USER] that I have in mind is of a Bohemia (rapper) type looking dude. Kaleyan naal yaarian rakhan walay desis jaise hote.

2 Likes

I think all members should post their pics here.

[quote=““Pakistani Prince””]
velvet the red seems very mature, sensible and graceful from her posts … She is under 30, knows how to play with words and surely has pleasant personality… “know it all” kind of person who is neither too skinny nor fat..
​​​

@redvelvet I have a visual image of redvelvet in my head, but can’t describe it very well (sounds creepy as hell xD)
Soft facial expressions, shoulder length hair, wheatish complexion, normal posture.

2 Likes

I have seen quite some members. Most of them look totally different than what I had imagined.
@WendyDarling looks similar of what I had thought she would look.

I think @SID_NY looks like a typical American Pakistani guy. Wears bermuda shorts over the weekends.
Kumail nanjiani haircut. slightly sanwala.

I have no online persona, its exactly the same as vanilla

2 Likes

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]

The image of [USER=“74589”]Sheeda Pistol[/USER] that I have in mind is of a Bohemia (rapper) type looking dude. Kaleyan naal yaarian rakhan walay desis jaise hote.

Lol, kya?!?! I can’t imagine Sheedo swinging a scalp of dreads and beads from side to side. Ofsos that I cannot even construct an image of Sheeda after he so generously provided us with a pic of just his arm a few weeks back. Regardless, he is a cool guy and livens up a place when he shows up MashaAllah.

3 Likes

Dammit I was going to say @redvelvet has long dark brown hair, but you guys already gave it away. She probably has an oval face, moderate height and wears glasses (because she’s a reader).

Sheeda probably doesn’t have a mustache/beard. Tanned complexion, tall.

Pakistani Prince already showcased himself to the entire GS, so no guesses there lol

Le Pakistan I’m still observing..will be back with a description shortly

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
(Not the fish)

What do you think other guppans/guppies look like?

What image of them do you have in your head (based on their posts/behavior etc)?

Why not the Fish, them are prettier :slight_smile:

2 Likes

There is this bespectacled Indian uncle who sometimes takes an evening stroll in my neighborhood. His most defining feature is the absence of a 6-pack. We exchange smiles when we run into each other. I’ve never asked him his name. And now I don’t want to know because for ages I’ve called him Southie Uncle inside my head; occasionally musing that…“what if?”…Then I found out Southie lives on the waayyyyy far opposite side of the country. It was a rude awakening. But in my mind the uncle will remain Southie. Cuz bad habits die hard. :no:

4 Likes

[quote=““Le Pakistan””]

@redvelvet I have a visual image of redvelvet in my head, but can’t describe it very well (sounds creepy as hell xD)
Soft facial expressions, shoulder length hair, wheatish complexion, normal posture.

No sixpack for redvelvetu? I say??

I remember an old thread “which celebrity do you look like” or something along these lines :hmmm:

I know many people think @mahool of something like a mqm sector incharge but i think he is a young kid. Most likely clean shaved.

@mocpk reminds me of Farhat hashmi. So possibly someone like her in burqa.

[USER=“121664”]Le Pakistan[/USER] may have short hair, still slim and active. A little patakha

Its actually hard to imagine how @redvelvet would look like. Someone very serious.

I’ve seen @aqua70 and she is exactly the way I would imagine her. Same goes for [USER=“149445”]Pakistani Prince[/USER]

​​​​​​​I would say [USER=“134058”]Hakuna Matata[/USER] may look like PP too, just with the exception of color and probably beard.

@Southie is someone who ‘does not’ have a six pack but he is very active person. Its tough to describe his possible physical appearance.

I’ll reserve my opinion about @Cashmere and @micmac Dont know much about them.

​​​​​​​Who else?

3 Likes

@SID_NY you are wrong in some of your assessments… @mahool is not a kid, i assume he has kids… Once Mahool and a gappan (can’t reveal the name) were talking casually in Time Pass thread back in 2014… and i was reading their conversation chupky chupky… she asked him “new new shadi ke badd life kesi ja rahe hai ?”… and Mahool remained silent. That gave me an idea that Our Mahool is married MashALLH…
Hakuna and i look totally different… @aqua70 has seen him, she can explain it better.

​​​​​​​:nahi:

@SID_NY Waaait Sid, you have seen me? You mean like those couple of pictures in my private blogs with face hidden?

Hakuna and Pakistani prince do look different. Both are chittay and have nice hair but that is as far as the resemblance goes. :hehe:

@SID_NY exactly looks like the person in his profile dp.