Absolutely, I am not MQM sector in charge. There is difference between philosophical support and what actually happens on ground. I support it theoretically. I have quarter inch beared like Ryan Gosling…Don’t over estimate…
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
Hahah no. No beads and dreads. More like [see picture].
Yes I saw that arm too. Was a pretty neat and clean arm. Had to reshape the sheeda image in my head after seeing that arm. A more shareef version of Bohemia.
with this playing in the background:
Lafzan da khel
Alfaazan da mail
Wajdi beat
Mein weed peeke
Gaddi di seat ich
Likha geet ..
To me, everyone looks like their Profile picture unless I have actually seen them.
Sid looks like John Snow. Sheeda looks like Anonymous mask.
As far as all the girls go, even though I have certain clues about each one of them, I just can not imagine them at all.
That what I think @aqua70 looks like
That John Snow was a fiery character. Do you remember when Sunny Gavaskar scored that scintillating 36 not out?
There used to be a little princess called @LP
If I try to imagine her, its like a girl of medium height, very slim (i think she told that she doesnt eat much), possibly with long hair.
@Sajalina could be similar but taller and less slim.
I still have no clue how @Munni would look like despite her several blogs. Same goes for PCG though I interacted with her on chat so had a little bit of idea.
Who else is left?
I am old, but I got a six pack. Don?t that count for something? As for Game of Thrones, surely it can?t be more exciting than that 36 not out!
What is with this decimal place comments
diwana ![]()
How does one determine the physical girth (slimness, medium-ness, fatness) of a member based on their texts unless they mentioned relevant details (eating habits, diet, workout routine or lack thereof)? ![]()
Wah Wah such a holy thread. Is holy lota allowed to post everyone’s related depiction?
There was one other thread where holy gave title to few and the touch me not bashiriya posters got full offended. Kher, those who bura manaeng jake Holy ki taraf se 2 roti zyada khalen
do I look like my Profile Picture?? ![]()
Maybe that member resembles a certain person they know personality wise. Or has the same writing/talking style like someone they know.. So they associate that member with the person in question. Assign the same attributes to them etc.
Another interesting thing is hearing people’s voices. What must they sound like. Although I know quite some members and know what they look like, I haven’t spoken them so don’t know what their voices are like. Yeh bhi ek allagh surprise hota when you finally talk to them lol.
@redvelvet looks like ivanka trump
[USER=“279321”]third string[/USER] looks like altaf hussain.
[quote=““Hakuna Matata””]
:nahi:
You are all chin, Matata.
What is bleurghy, I say?
[quote=““Le Pakistan””]
Another interesting thing is hearing people’s voices. What must they sound like. Although I know quite some members and know what they look like, I haven’t spoken them so don’t know what their voices are like. Yeh bhi ek allagh surprise hota when you finally talk to them lol.
good idea, you must open a new thread..