Yeh-e-to-mai-kay-ria-houn -Honey baal ! :cobra:
On a more serious note, Read this !
Ab keun kay baat Cricket tak aa gaye hai,ab sub corrupt aur zalim wadairoun ka bohat hi bora anjaam honay wala hai,
Agar 'Hockey hoti to chaloo theek tha,lekin CRICKET !!! No way , Corrupt and Corruption will go down the hell fire, THis is a Promise from a Pakistani Jawan !!
Pretty obvious that PPP is taking Pakistan to another 1971 situation, they did it well last time and they have invented new terms to do it again… my question is, how many parties were based or were from Lahore… how many leaders ( who were PM or CM on there own) were from lahore? i am sure none of the PPPP supporters would even bother to answer clearly on this as well… yet they would do their best to show how MAZLOOM they are and would try to create more differences on that basis… pathetic leadership, pathetic following with no vision to the future…
Allah bahtar jaantaa hai kiuN k jab Pakistan banaa thaa tab kia kisii ne Pakistan kii yeh Haalat sochii thii? ham hoN na hoN par Pakistan inshaa Allah rahegaa...aameen
At the tine of independence Indian were thinking that Pakistan could not work for few years But by the grace of God Pakistan and Bangladesh are still surviving as independent Muslim countries.
Inshaallah انشااللہ things will be better soon.
I see Pakistan a developed rich country in next ten years.
We have won gold in hockey and squash in Asian games, We have already won gold in woman cricket . Is it not a prove about our abilities ?
Looking for a bright future.
Pretty obvious that PPP is taking Pakistan to another 1971 situation, they did it well last time and they have invented new terms to do it again... ...
**Again misguiding post. PPP was not in power in 1971, it was General Mohammad Yahya Khan who was ruling combined WEST and EAST Pakistan. Why you always distort the facts?
Judging based on the way things are going now, definitely worse.
Pakistan is still a largely a backward and ignorant nation. Too much corruption, too much feudalism, too much religious fervor, too much terrorism, too much spent on defense, too much ignorance, too much sexism, too much crime.
What is there to be positive about?
If I could reasonably expect a revolution on the scale of what occurred in the western world in the age of enlightenment where reason triumphs and becomes the primary source for legitimacy and authority then I would be helpful....but there are no signs of that becoming a possibility in the next 10 years.
I hope that I am wrong because I am linked to this country through ancestry and family.
Perhaps you live away.
It is right that too much corruption here .
And this corruption has damaged every thing but
People are still fine
Only looking for a way to do the things better.
What better or worse? The way things are going, there isn't gonna be any Pakistan in 3 years. Balochistan, Paktunistan, Sindh and W.Punjab will new members of united nations and will be casting the decisive affirmative votes for the formation of the Greater Indian caucus.
^ greater Indian cuscus without Naxalites and Seven Sisters.
Learn to spell first before coming and embarrassing yourself anymore! What are you, 12? They should have an age limit and iq threshold instead of letting juveniles like you here.
Look at this! 29000 posts!you must have a very boring childhood! Go make some friends and play outside
^ seems like you forgot your chusni or your lungi and you ran towards a Pakistani forum, an idiot like you is very likely to post 29,000 in quarter of the time I spent here or if you continue your idiotic behavior you are likely to have 10-20 nicks pretty soon.
What better or worse? The way things are going, there isn't gonna be any Pakistan in 3 years. Balochistan, Paktunistan, Sindh and W.Punjab will new members of united nations and will be casting the decisive affirmative votes for the formation of the Greater Indian caucus.
LOL
You are a riot!.... who let you out? P00ping in thread after thread. Go back to your "bill' please. :)
Learn to spell first before coming and embarrassing yourself anymore! What are you, 12? They should have an age limit and iq threshold instead of letting juveniles like you here.
Look at this! 29000 posts!you must have a very boring childhood! Go make some friends and play outside
------------------------cvabn--------------------------
First I thought you expressed yr reasonable opinion to a very candid question, then I realize that
you wish to go beyond and abuse ur freedom of speech privilege, in which case let me assure you that
GS has seen your kinds like dime-a-dozen every day through a revolving door.
Give your self a break and join some where else to your standard and geniuses.