What do you do...

when you get REALLY angry or annoyed?

I usually go to sleep :lb:

Random topic I know but…shrug

Re: What do you do...

Like extreme anger?

I get into arguments, vent, yell, and then I'll get a headache which gets resolved by falling asleep crying. Happens in my PMS.

Re: What do you do…

I get on GS and pick on the likes of pcg. :halo:

Right. Because making random people on the net your punching bag is an example of sunnah, mr mullah.

of my sunnah. you pick up fast, my student.

**i think this topic has already been discussed but its ok...

...i go for a long drive and write poetry while driving **

it's ok, writing n driving is not against the law YET! :D*

You make girah (Knot) in your Azaarbund each time right? :)*

lol...maiN agar chacha Ghalib hotaa to zaroor aisa kartaa...kam Kharch baalaa nasheen :) maiN to bheje emN gireh lagaataa huN ;)

I go for a walk !

I tweet about it.

You deal with it like a NORMAL person instead of looking for advice on an internet forum.

I go for a swim.

i drown the one swimming.

^ :vivo: are we declaring an official dushmani here?

I do what I have to do. :naak:

nahi nahi…abhi unofficial hi hai. :hehe:

i go play the boxing game on WII aur uss mein novice level per jaa key opponent kee kuttaas lagaata hoon :D

sleep, or listen to music..

Watch old Pakistani movie songs on youtube.