what do u do when u say NO?
I hate my ex-boyfriend. I spend many years, (with a real effort) for beleive in love again. And now, five years later, he comes back. He had no respect for me in past. He had no respect for my values and feelings. How can he come back and say that he wanna be my boyfriend again? He´s immoral and I hate him. How can I that to my father?
He´s false and several people believe that he´s a good guy. I feel that the more I say no the more he wants to come. How can i say a definitive no?
tell him to f*ck off and don't make it ambiguous.
thuda maro te agay berh jao [kick him out of ur life…&…make sure he landz on marz…
]
God bless u all…
DerVaisH
muhabatein theen kabhi apne dermian kitni…
bicha gaye hai anna hum mein doorian kitni…
abhi to toota hai dil hi teri judai mein…
girein gi hum pe abhi aur bijlian kitni…
Tell him exactly how you feel about what you've said here and more. Make him realize what hell you've been through and leave him without a note in dust.
Jitna Diya Sarkar Nay Mujko, Itni Meri Auqat Nahi, Yeh Saab Tumhara Karam Hai Aqa, Mujh Mein Aisi Koi Baat Nahin.
Love happens once . . .
A Muslim does NOT have a boyfriend/girl friend!! Why dont you people ever learn.
janete,
Patience & consistency is what it takes for people like your ex.
Bluebell,
Gupshup is resident to people of many faiths. And they all are encouraged to share their ideas, sorrows n their joys and ask their questions
YEAHA IT'S A SIN TO HAVE A BOYFRIEND if u alreay have one than just tell him that u have chngae and its not okay to have a boyfriend or romantic relationships before marriage so get out of my way.
tell him to f.. off
Originally posted by Bluebell:
A Muslim does NOT have a boyfriend/girl friend!! Why dont you people ever learn.
Sorry. I don´t know Muslim faith so well. But I´m learning...
Originally posted by Bluebell:
i strongly believe in tht too!
Mads
You do not have to tell him any thing:
He will go away if he is a man otherwise police will take him away.
Take care
Gee can’t some people on GS read??
Contrary to popular belief, GS is not exclusive to Pakistanis and Muslims alone
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif
“Janete” is not a Muslim. Also, didn’t you guys read what Ahmadjee wrote before issuing fatwas on boyfrnds in Islam??
Janetee: Tell him to FUK OFF!
Well then she shouldnt be asking MUSLIMS this.
Bluebell, maybe she is not.
Or maybe she is. We all know, many muslims and Pakistanis in the west are not as upright a muslim as you wish them to be. Many have gf/bf relationships. No?
Allow me to take back the bit about “west”. I am sure there are many pakistanis, even in Pakistan who indulge in all such actitivites. Period.
Why don't you people chill out. she's already said that she doesn't know muslim faith well so why not respect that?
Thanks Xtreme.
Seeing that Janete doesn't know Islam, what about some brief information about what Islam does teach us and why?
ok Shirin, i'll have a go.
Janete,
muslims are supposed to treat women with a very high deal of respect because they are not supposed to be just sex objects. The best analogy i can think of wrt your question is when a man asked the prophet (SAW) if it was ok to commit adultery and the Prophet (SAW) asked the man if he would want the same for his own mother or sister. The point being, that the guy wouldn't want his mother or sister to be used and abused so he shouldn't indulge in the same himself with someone else's mother or sister.
it's not exactly relative to your case as you aren't talking about adultery, but the issue of respect is still the same. you did mention that your boyfriend didn't respect you so there is some similarity.
That's just my opinion BTW on what an islamic viewpoint would be, it may not be right.
Bluebell, which part of the conversation did you not understand? Janete, not being muslim?
Janete: Tell him you dont like him anymore. If that doesnt work. Attack, sabotage his self respect and ego. Tell him his breath stinks, YOU STINK YOU SKUNK.
I will repeat myself
Originally posted by Qaasim:
You do not have to tell him any thing:
He will go away if he is a man otherwise police will take him away.
Take care
Making a scene would not be good for either of you