What did you last eat, post pictures...

Re: What did you last eat, post pictures…

lol :omg:

oiiii :salute:

wese maids hon to kafi had tak kaam khatam hi ho jata hai kitchen ka..nai??

Depends on how much responsibility is given to the maids. For some people, sara kaam he khatam ho jata hai, but a few others prefer Giving only the cleaning part to the maids and cooking by themselves.

hmmm, will do something about it now..

This!!

yehi yahan hota hai :hehe:

wese I think thori bohat exercise honi chahiyey.. nai?? “Harkat me barkat hai” :stuck_out_tongue:

Last I checked even goras marry..lol..ghar basney do hero kaa!!

So you are not thinking like a desi today? What if husband cant afford a servant? and works long hours.

Goras don’t marry because the inlaws need help in the kitchen from the DIL :rolleyes:

From where did the husband come in the equation? :konfused: I was talking about parents and their children, be it males or females.
There was a time when I worked 14 hours and still helped my mum.
Whether one can help/hire help is a decision one has to take and in extreme cases where one can’t, then they simply can’t. I was talking generally, for majority of the population and not regarding the extreme cases.

Yes, most of my thought process is desi. I am a desi with a tinge of the country I live in.

Honi chahiye. Don’t worry, cook ya maid k sath bhi exercise ho jayegi.

So most of the population can’t afford servants, most girls in pak dont work so that is the general life. when you agree to share a life you share responsibilities also, be it husbands parents or wifes family. You treat her/his family as if they are yours as they really are your family.

Gora tau bitha kar kabhi nahiee khilaata, goris have a lot of responsibilities, they contribute equally financially, they mow the lawn, shovel, paint build together with hubby. Even the trophy wives in our neighborhood run for miles and workout for hours as they provide value by being the most beautiful they can be. When I built a house with Diane she helped building decks and stuff like she was a man.

I had misunderstood your post, I thought you meant wives are not supposed to look after in laws. Anyways, I am not going to look for help from my kids, older people are very proud here. In my neighborhood, grandparents are healthy and help rather than being a burden.

Good on you for being an awesome daughter.

I had qeema stuffed kareley… As usual.. No pics :frowning:

ab unko rest kerwane ka pakka intzam kerna parega :hoonh:

so do you think desi log wives per ziada meharbaan hote hain?? :hoonh:

Women have a lot more rights and a lot more responsibilities here, some are happy to trade rights for not having responsibilities, many aren’t. You kind of need two incomes here to provide a decent quality of life for children.

so you do agree :biggthumb:

khair Uncle… there are couples who aren’t both working and enjoying an elite class lives :wink:

aaj to baba jee roast hi chala..