Re: What did you do with your very first paycheck?
Bought clothes...:Pretty:
I bought penis enlargement pills :biggthumb you know investing on myself ![]()
j/k What the hell a Pakistani kid gonna do with his paycheck? Pay bills ![]()
Gave it away.
I've never gotten a real fat professional paycheck I've worked at Wendy's and I didn't get paid **** but I used the money to buy sunglasses.
First Pay.....Gave it to my mom
First Fat Professional Paycheck.........was really lot of money coz i was paid for 6 months salary.......paid my younger brothers college fee
I think I paid off the monthly bills. I'm pretty sure I did.
i thought you were calling catwoman chanda.
I bought my two cousin-sisters (also my foster-sisters) shawls..
Didn't have much left over.
Invested in friendship.
Built Taaj Mahal,.,.,.,
Baqi ju bachey Ice cream kha li :p
Zahri si baat hai did some shoping for ammi abu and gave treat to family and friends rest ammi ko de deye takey mere jahez ka samaan tayaar ho jai.
bought my family nice gifts.
I bought gifts for all my family members in pak. baaki jo bach gaye doston ko treat de di.
man alive! some of the things you guys done with your first pay checks put me to shame!![]()
first thing i did was pay for my season Ticket at Anfield!![]()
CCB, what PD wrote, and normally writes, is his personal bigotry, what has that got to do with Hinduism or Indians? HaiN?
Why is it then that you cry foul over the western world calling all muslims terrorists and Islam a hate mongering religion when the act is committed by some misguided individuals who may or may not be good muslims? Bolo.
Itni jiada nafrat achi nahi :nono:
Gave it away to charity.
Later found out the charity was closed down for collecting funds for Al Qaeda ![]()
^ loll. on a serious note, we all have to be so careful with things like that these days.
I treated ammi to lunch at Desi Chinese King in Jackson Heights. She took $10 for sentimental value. I got some hair products and got a new hole drilled into my face
Good use of $75.
First Job ever's paycheck went to mom and part of it went to Masjid. Professional job's first paycheck went to mom also.
I cashed it at the bank and got tons of singles...and u know what happens after that ;)
Awwww u gave to charity and beggars on the subway!! Thas shoo shweet ![]()