What Could Have been?

Re: What Could Have been?

May Allah grant him a high rank in Heaven.
and all of you sweet memories and patience. InshAllah!

:bism:
I share your grief Kaleem. May Allah grant your brother a piece of jannah and sabr-o-tahamul to you and your family.

The timinig and and the grief of my brother passed away in London last year could not be any closer to your brothers demise. May Allah grant him peace and jannah, sabre to the family. Ameen

yaaaaarrr! whoever u r kaleem bhaee...its really very very hurting as i told u guyz before dat im new out here so i really want to know about this handsome man dat what has happened with himm...may his soul rest in peace...aur allah aap ko aur aap kai ghar walon ko sabar aata karey!!!jab mainay aap kai bahee ki pix dekheen to really i burst into tears actually kiya hai na kia im also very sensitive...aur yar banda koi bhee hoo tha to kisi ka beta bhaee hee naa.... i can understand aap logon par kiya guzree ho geee!!!plz do tell me what happenned????

Kaleem bhai may Allah grant him alla darjat and ap sabku sabar aur himat atta karey Ameen

kaleem bhai very sorry...may allah grant him jannat...aameeen

So very sad to see bro.........
May allah give him jannat and help u all through any tough times u have......

sorry to hear about your brother...may Allah give him a place in jannat. Ameen.

we all have to return back one day

Inna Lillah Wa Inna Ilayhi LaRajioun

May Allah grant your brother a place in Jannah and may Allah give you and your family peace. Aameen.

May Allah SWT forgive his sins and May Allah SWT grant him the best of all places in Jannat. Think of all the times he made you laugh and all the stupid things he did. He lives in your heart and in the heart of all those who loved him. This life is very temporary And your brother's passing serves as a reminder for us all to live our life the best way possible, in the way Allah SWT has prescribed for us. Not to fight and bicker, not to lie, cheat or steal and most of all be humble. He even sent a messenger to show us the way and gives us 5 chances everyday to ask for forgiveness and direction.

Kaleem - this is a test from Allah SWT. Do not despair my friend Allah SWT has a plan for us all. Take all the strengths your brother had and use them to excel and achieve in your life because no doubt about it - that's what your brother would have wanted.

May Allah grant you and your family Sab'r

Pirawa, just think like this. He is a shaheed, so he has a better position up there.

In nal Allaha ma' assabereen

Such is life…Those that depart leave us thinking what our own fate would be…

May Allah :swt: forgive his sins whatever they may be and accept him under His mercy, Ameen…

Very tough to hear this. May Allah grant your brother a place in Jannah and forgive of his sins. May Allah give you and your family strength. Ameen. Sum Ameen :flower1: :flower2: :flower1:

I know how its like to loose someone very close. It hurts like hell…I am trying but its impossible. Sometimes sadness does transform into anger but in the end we have to understand that it is reality no matter how cruel no matter how unfair. In the end, we have to, move on. Stay strong…I am sure that’s what he wants you to do…up there in heaven.

Salam Kaleem

This is an old thread but reading it for the first time was still painful. I am really sorry to hear about ur brother loss. May Allah give strenght to you and ur entire family to overcome this pain. May Allah grant ur brother a place in janna’ , ameen.

:flower1:

p.s it hurts to know when someone dies :frowning:

p.s. r u as good looking as ur bro :D… ( plz don’t mind my joke, just a defense mechanism)

May Allah (swt) grant him Jannat.

Such a handsome person. :flower2: InshaAllah you two will meet again in Paradise :slight_smile:

That is so sad. May Allah(swt) grant him a place in Paradise Ameen

May Allah grant him Jannah, and forgive his sins.
Like another guppy mentioned, it's always sad to see someone pass away when his whole life is ahead of him.
May Allah give you and yours sabir. Our thoughts and prayers are with you.

:( oh thats unbearable.....Allah sab ke bhaiyon ko apnay hifzo amaan mai rakhay:(

i love you kaleem bhai:(

May Allah forgive His and Our Sins and Grant Paradise.

Ameen.

Inna Lillahi wa Inna Ilaihi Raaje-oon
May Allah forgive his sins and Grant him a place in Jannah, Ameen