What Could Have been?

Re: What Could Have been?

May Allah Bless His Soul and Give you and Your Family a Peace in Mind. Ameen

May Allah grant bless his soul and give you and ur family the strenght ! I lost my dad couple years ago, and its not easy! I just cant imagine how it feels to loose a brother :( May allah ease your pain!

Kaleem bhai, i can understand the love of brother, specially if you and him grew up and did every thing together. He was so young and had his life ahead but you know, Allah decided his faith and there is nothing you or people at the pool could have done to stop it. May Allah grant him janat and give you patience and ease.

your not paki right? I only ask b/c your bro does not look like your avg paki/indian. and yes Kashmiri look totally different.

Marnay WaaloN ki JabeeN Roshan hai Iss Zulmaat maiN
Jiss tarah taaray chamaktay haiN andheri raat maiN :flower1:

SOo heartbreakingly tragic. I hope you find peace....
Your brother was very handsome, mash'allah

May Allah grant your brother a place in Jannah and you the strength to cope with his early departure from life.

:flower1:

^^ ALLAH :swt: sub ki dua’ain qubool farmaey aur Marhoomeen ko Jannat-ul-Firdous may aa’la maqam ata farmaey (Ameen summa Ameen) :flower1:

Aur hum so bhi apni aakhirat ki tayarri ki taufeeq ata farmaey (Ameen)

:maulvidis

Such a handsome bloke. May Allah grant him a place in Jannah and hope you and your family do get through these difficult days.

Ameen....

What happened to him?

May Allah grant him Jannah and givr u and yr famiy sabre jameel. Ameen

This is sooooooooo sad. Your brother was Mashallah a very handsome looking lad. Hard to believe someone so young and so much ahead of them is not around. Bas yaar, you had sooooo many years with your brother...cherish them. Fraudia didn't even have days to be with his kids...i know there are no comparisons and nothing can take away the hurt you feel but keep praying, treasure the memories you have and i'll pray for you...

:(

Thank you everyone for kind words and words of encoragement. Your duas and words are very much appreciated.

Majestic, we are from Mars :)....I did not think that ethnicity was important...but yes my forefathers were Kashmiri.
Catty, I have two sisters (Masha AllaH), both married, one in Lahore and the younger one in London.

Just in case no one answered your question. It was a swimming accident. Very sad indeed.

Very sad indeed... May his soul rest in peace. Ameen.

take care.

Sorry about your loss. I had no idea.
Allah us ko jannat mai jaga day. Can I ask what happened?

Thank you everyone for your dua. Please keep him in your prayers. May Allah grant him Jannah and eternal peace.

For those interested in details pls see this](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showthread.php?t=174068) thread.

OH I didn't read the post above. :(

:( Ameen to all the duas.