What ?
When and what caused it for you?
Re: What constitute spiritual experience.you had one?
Does that heartbeat drop feeling count as a spiritual experience when you have Angelina jolie walking out of a plane next to you? ![]()
For real?
For real?
Yes sir. Quite sure they use their private plans under usual circumstances so it was a surprise.
And than you woke up.![]()
No it does not.
Try again.
I could be if she called you to calm you down. Then brought you to nice place. Then brought you dinner and ate with you.
Then after you sat with her and looked at the lake… in harmony…
Then you would be like “that was spiritual experience”
The last part!
Before every thing was leading up to it.
O those dreamy spiritual experiences i’ve been having for years.. bus kabhi ghuroor nai kyaa ![]()
No it does not. Try again.
I could be if she called you to calm you down. Then brought you to nice place. Then brought you dinner and ate with you. Then after you sat with her and looked at the lake... in harmony... Then you would be like "that was spiritual experience" The last part! Before every thing was leading up to it.
Lead upto what?
after reading the sign of qayamah many years back.
Lead upto what?
after reading the sign of qayamah many years back.
Leading up to siting in peace.
I think I have to do take 2 of this thread. Wait till then.
Take 2?
I guess mazeed you tell mazeed it gets complicated to understand.
no. :D
I would open an other thread with examples. Which I saw on youtube.
Which caused me to open this thread.
Bhai Sahab, when he said Spiritual experience, he did not mean experience after having distilled alcoholic beverages
Spiritual experience? Mujhai Serendipiti nahin mili na. ab i am the steel bond trojan horse of this website. mujhai death threat mil chuki hai, merai paon us sai bach gai. i saw a spiritual sign of a black chamelion near library of LUMS.
Yes sir. Quite sure they use their private plans under usual circumstances so it was a surprise.
What private parts?
Every day I have a spiritual experience. Each time I hit that green light without braking, the spiritual experience count (SEC) increases. When an entire trip is negotiated without ever having to come to a full stop, it is an out of this world experience. When the trip is completed without once touching the brakes, it is an out of this universe experience.
Interacting with the OP sometimes falls in this category.
Dude, try it just once and if you dont travel in one of the Kardashian’s jet with her you can change my nick to “PayaraSaBudha”
You are having a spiritual moment right now ![]()
What caused it for us? Well, I and parents live in lahore, but we are delhi walai and dadyal lives in karachi. so my parents like no outbreak of violence in karachi, so they like to make memon friend.
When i saw the Kaabah, when i was doing the tawaaf and praying with Kaabah right in front of me. That was a spiritual experience for me. Also when i went to Masjid e Nabwi(SAW) and got a chance to pray in Riyaaz ul Jananh. That was awesome experience spiritually, it was so overwhelming that you are actually praying in this world on the piece that is sent down to earth from Jannat.
Also, when i visited Roza e mubarak (SAW), and the thoughts that i am so close to our Beloved's resting place and that He gets to know that i am sending durood to him, that was just amazing experience spiritually. Made me felt so much more closer to the Creator.
^SubhanAllah...i wish to spend a full day in masjid e nabvi..i dont know theres a kind of peace that you would love to stay there for whole day.
The most recent was with me at the time of abbu's death..he was dying and i was praying..Allah planned it in such a way during my sunnah prayer his soul left his body.i never knew that when i started the prayer he was alive(went masjid for zuhr salah) and when my prayer(sunnah) finished he was dead.so after finishing salah though i never knew i am gonna hear the news of his death but the sakinah in my heart gifted by Allah subhan wa ta'allah..peace after hearing the death of one who was indeed the most beloved person of my life... was indeed such a biggest blessing from Allah subham ta'allah..till this day..i believe Allah embraces you with salah :)