Re: What are you doing on Valentine's day
Nava Aya Hai Soniye?
not my fault, their status/nicks keep changing!
Nava Aya Hai Soniye?
not my fault, their status/nicks keep changing!
Day at the pool + Couples massage for an hour but booked it gor a day before valentines, cuz thats our werkend here
is dubai's other name "sex and the city" ?
Re: What are you doing on Valentine’s day
I doubt Sarah Jessica Parker would ever buy something from Groupon lol
Couldn’t resist, did get a sweet deal #imdesiandiknowit](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=imdesiandiknowit) ![]()
is dubai's other name "sex and the city" ?
Yes, it's called al madinatul taaluqaat e jinsiyaa
We might go watch deadpool among other stuff
Might grab me some more POT
[RIGHT]'[/RIGHT]
very similar to ms sani's list. except mine is like three times as long. and better. here is one item, feel free to use.
make her a heart shaped paratha with one side burnt. served with a note saying, i the burnt in heat of your love.
Afridi Aur Ahmed Shehzad ki taraf se bhi V-day mubarak..
very similar to ms sani's list. except mine is like three times as long. and better. here is one item, feel free to use.
make her a heart shaped paratha with one side burnt. served with a note saying, i the burnt in heat of your love.
Why did I think chapathy was served on V day
On V day, rotimatic is used. Every two minutes count
Roti 2 don't have the same ring as chapathy 2
^ Is ki baatain mat sunna, Valentine's Day pai gur mat khao! :p
Traveling to see my parents to wreck their valentine day plans.
I cleaned cat barf and he cleaned the litter box
i worked but my valentine brought me and my staff a giant tray of samosas at work. ![]()
now all the staff is in love with him too! ![]()
I cleaned cat barf and he cleaned the litter box
Now that is what I call purrrrr-fect Valentine