What are the REASONS for wanting no childs or waiting more than 3 years?

Re: What are the REASONS for wanting no childs or waiting more than 3 years?

what kevyan ws saying is a verse out of the quran and that verse was sent down because in the period of jahilliyat the arabs would kill their females so there fore that verse was revealed. but i do belive its true that when allah swt gives u a child he also plans his rizq . but i am not criticising anyone's reasoning for not havin a child

i have been married for 10 months now mashallah. both me and hubby agree that we are too immature to have kids yet and whether anyone believes it or not i do believe that maturity comes with age i am just 20 and he is 21

but then again if i were to get pregnant anyhow now i would still be happy and keep the child and try to be the best mother i could be .

There is not even one IOTA in my post which says what you are accusing me of.
Did I say that or did I assume? Did I say that people who live a normal life aren't **Deeni? **Did I say go to hell?

I did NOT attack your so called REASONS, if you think so than we both have a different defintion of the word "attack".

Why are you MISLEADING the people here and THEN accuse me of misleading the people?
You did not understand my post. You are not even confronting yourself with one of my point, but continue to make me look like a donkey.

And I never said you said "it is none of your business". Are you actually reading what I say or just flying over it and think what a jerk? This is what you think, right? I know that, your attitude towards me shows that you think about me like that, but I have no problem with that. Think that. I have you shut down, but still you think there is a need for discussion in bringing useless points over and over again.

@Corrupt Angel:

I have nothing against education, but I think that HIGHER education should not stand between a potential new born. And we see where HIGHER education of women leads. They think they can run the household by themself come here and complain about their husbands(in the past we all saw the threads were men and husbands in general were all evil while the women was the innocent victim). There are a few women jo phir sarr se seyadaa hi charr jaati hain without no reason, saying we are the better MAN.

Think about that before you let out your feministic side.

^ are you serious? Women have the right to education of all levels, and to be independently minded. The only reason you would NOT support that is because you think that women should be controlled by men.

If a woman is in a situation where her husband is not treatly her correctly, of course a higher education would lead to a greater ability to LEAVE him or correct him.

Jesus Christ. You like women to be mistreated?
You wanna use the term feminist as derogatory? Try misogynist. Cuz that's the evil you're touting.

And apart from the moral ramifications I see in having children in this world (as opposed to adopting), I would never have children before I reached my goals in life. I have more to offer to the world than just being a fetus factory.

Stop viewing this as a glass ceiling with women. We're worth more, and can accomplish more than just popping out babies.

omg its almost a year alreayd :hayaa: time flies by so fast! :balley:

Why ask a question and pretend to be respectful, if you're just going to lash out?

READ BETWEEN THE LINES. I said HIGHER education should not stand between a potential new born. BEING HIGHER EDUCATED doesn’t mean neccessarily that you will get out of the trap “marriage” when your HUSBAND treats you bad.

BRING ME ONE HIGHER EDUCATED WIFE WHO HAS CORRECTED HIS HUSBAND! JUST ONE AND I WILL ERASE ALL WHAT I SAID.

Oh My Allah, do I say that women should be mistreated? Do you think I get satsifaction when violence is used against a Women?

ATAGHFIRULLAH, ASTAGHFIRULLAH, me a misogynist, now you really went to far…Thanks anyway, this word is enoug for me…

You labeled me as a misogynist :frowning: that made my day. Thanks :flower1:

You hate men right? Calling me misogynist? WHOLE GS THINKS NOW THAT I’M A MISOGYNIST. THANK YOU.

THIS IS THE HIGHER EDUCATION? ACCUSING NONSENSE? CAN YOU SEE IN MY HEART? DID YOU STAB A KNIFE IN MY HEART? CAN YOU SEE NOW THAT I’M A MISOGYNIST? I APPLAUDE, THIS IS WHAT YOU LEARNED IN SCHOOL RIGHT? HURTING OTHERS, RIGHT? TALKING WITHOUT A BRAIN, RIGHT?

This Thread is done for me. Peace be upon you.

@Sahar:

Who is lashing out here? Who is pretending? YOU HIGHER EDUCATED WOMEN MAKE ME SICK. GAINED SOME EDUCATION AND NOW THINK THEY CAN RULE OVER MEN. YOU WANT TO RULE OVER US, NOT WE OVER YOU.

WHERE THE HELL AM I LASHING? SHOW ME WHERE I LASH!!! SHOW ME NOW! I WANT TO SEE THAT AS I’m 100000 % that I lashed NO ONE! YOUR HIGHER EDUCATION SARR SE SEYADAA HI CHARR GI HAI, RIGHT?

AM I WRONG WHEN IS SAY THAT SOME WOMEN sirr se seyadaa hi charr jati hain when they are higher educated. YoU AUNTIES found a circle here, bashing men, bashing, men. Just reading the own opinion, drinking chai, doing some gossip, writing some nonsense and when men comes and asks a valid queston your Team of HIGHER EDUCATED AUNTIES comes out and shows us a lesson?

I’m done here. You ALL never UNDERSTOOD me. I don’t need these false accusations.

^ And history repeats :rolleyes:

Once again you get all offended by other people’s views and start accusing everyone that they’re making you look bad.

You’re lashing out to ‘higher educated’ women by telling them that they’re sarr charri.

And that’s just ONE example!

In general, using capitalized letters to spew nonsense is called "lashing out."

I actually had no problem with your restrained tone through most of this thread. But once you started making unnecessary accusations, I noted how it totally went against the intent of this thread.

And yes, you did imply that chanda claimed it was "none of your business." Reread your posts. And calm down. From what I have read from you in this forum, you have the potential to have really good and insightful conversations. Unfortunately the frustrations you are undergoing with your family and wife seem to be taken out on us. Whenever the conversation gets interesting, you seem to freak out.

Please, you're only hurting yourself.

I hope all is well.

Ok I think somebody needs a dose of some higher education themselves!

^ I actually don't know what that demand means, but I am curious.

Absolutely wrong. I’m lashing no one here. You all see my “mistakes”, but you wear the glasses of chand_kh and the glasses of the woman who accused me of being a Misogynist. Calling me like that is good, not wrong BUT when I speak out the truth and say that a few HIGHER educated women seyadaa sarr se charr jaati hain is WRONG.

Please be so kind and read my post again. I didn’t say ALL women sarr se seydaa char jaa ti hain, I said a FEW.

And History repeats :rolleyes:

@Sahar:

We don’t need to generalize here. I’m lashing out no one. Did chanda_kh read my post? Did I somewhere say that people who lead a normal life aren’t Deeni? She completely misquoted me and you people are following her! I got frustrated by these wrong accusations and wrote in Big Letters, it doesn’t mean that I swear or lash out someone. Who is actually lashing out WHO?

I only used the word mazbi ONCE and chanda_kh jumped at me like I’m a mullah and in my second I clarified what I mean by that and then this woman comes and tells me that I like women to be mistreated? Are you kidding me? I like them to stay in the stone age.

I see my mistake, but by no means I meant her when I said **it is none of your business, I was talking about the people who do that. I’m sorry for this mistake. I was giving an example, but in the heat I chose the wrong sentence, the wrong concept. I’m sorry once again. **

So marrying while studying doesn’t bring any cost?

I don't think I understand this question -- what do you mean?

I have absolutely no respect for someone who uses the phrase " women sarr se seydaa char jaa ti hain"
I have read allll your posts...and they all have one thing in common..."insecurity"

***people are not following me, you have made yourself look like a 'mullah' repeatedly.
yelling at the readers, showing disregard for someone's personal problems, expressing absolutely no remorse, and treating women on this forum like trash is not "history".......its still happening...and will continue to happen. I really truly wish I hadnt said anything in reply to your "thread".

Once again, PLEASE don't misquote me. A few women, not all. I'm done here, think what you think, my Imaan is clean and NEVER did I treat women like trash. Give me one by one a example where I treat women like trash if you think that. I've gone thru all my answers and NOWHERE I see one reply where I say women should be treated like trash or women don't need to be eduacted. You are lying when you say you read all my answers. You are simply lying.

You only took those points which were negativ in your eyes. That is the truth and I don't know from where the others are actually supporting you.

And don't come with that

Phrase:

" women sarr se seydaa char jaa ti hain"

you leave out "FEW" to confuse the others so they can attack me. Thank You.

Don't pretend to be the innocent victim

Did I say that people who have a normal life aren't DEENI? Did I say that? I want a answer NOW. What does you make think that I'm a Mullah? What makes you think that I'm yelling? Using big letters? I never said to anyone you yell at me when people used Big Letters. I use Big Letters to remind you to look closely what I said because you tend to overlook my posts when I write normal. Please tell me step by step where I use language against women? I kindly request you.

How can people even think that using BIG LETTERS means YELLING? HOW?

So you don't get money problems when you study and marry in the meantime? You need a house, food, everything and don't forget the costs a marriage brings When you can'T afford a child, how can you afford to get married while you study, tell me? Isn't this conradicting?

@Sahar:

I should've listened to the people who told to go Private with your Blog. You bring in my family and my wife for NO REASON. Just to make your "Proof" look strong you say I have problems and this is why I don't know what I write.

For you once again:

Did I say women should be mistreated? Did I say that women should kept locked up, Did I say they should not go for HIGHER EDUCATION? I only said HIGHER EDUCATION should not stand between a potential new born, does this sentence say that women shouldn't opt for a HIGHER EDUCATION?

I see in this thread that it's the truth that few women can't handle their higher education and wear glasses of their fellow higher educated sisters and overlook these questions I've been asking you. And to misquote me chanda_kh leaves "few" out and makes me look like a total Misogynist. Even in the past I've been reading the bashes against men by the HIGHER EDUCATED CLASS OF WOMEN. YOU KNOW WHERE HIGHER EDUCATION LEADS FEW WOMEN? THEY THINK THEY ARE NOW ON THE SAME LEVEL (WHEREAS ALLAH HIMSELF HAS GIVEN DIFFERENT ROLES TO BOTH GENDER) THEY CAN PLAY THE MAN NOW AND JUDGE ABOUT HIM. AND NO I'M NOT YELLING. JUST WRITING IN BIG LETTERS SO THAT YOU SEE WHAT I MEAN AND I HAVE SEEN THAT! I'M NOT SAYING THIS WITHOUT PROOF. I HAVE SEEN THESE HIGHER EDUCATED WOMEN AND THEIR SHAMEFUL BEHAVIOR.

Plus, can a HIGHER EDUACTED ACTUALLY RUN AWAY FROM HIS BEASTY HUSBAND? SHE CAN'T. I'm a men myself, please show me an example where a HIGHER EDUCATED WOMAN corrected his HUSBAND. First tell me what is meant by corrected in this context?

Does it mean that she corrected his education or what? This is possible, why not, but these women can never correct a Beast. Once a Beast, forever a Beast AND I'M NOT OF THIS SAAT. GOD IS MY WITNESS.
MY IMAAN IS CLEAN, I apologize again for pointing my finger @ chanda_kh when I said "it is none of your business", I never meant her.

ONCE AGAIN:

Did I say women should be mistreated? Did I say that women should kept locked up, Did I say they should not go for HIGHER EDUCATION? I only said HIGHER EDUCATION should not stand between a potential new born, does this sentence say that women shouldn't opt for a HIGHER EDUCATION? Plus did I say that people who lead a normal life aren't deeni YOU INNOCENT ANGELS? TELL ME.

You have made it a MISSION to attack me for no reason. I know that. I'm not Blind.

Numb,

I asked you a question. I have no idea what you are talking about.

I have a lot of respect for the men in my life. No where have I bashed men. And it's totally unrelated to the topic of this thread. I don't know what you're talking about.

As for whether or not having an education can help a woman stand up to her husband, of course it can! It will help her to realize her rights and her abilities. It allows her to understand her worth and to refuse to allow people to treat her like trash. I'm shocked that in this day and age, someone would question such a basic concept.

I still have no idea what you're talking about.

What is with my question? I've been asking these questions before you asked me your question and I won't answer till I get my answer.

AND YOU HAVE AN IDEA OF WHAT I'm TALKING! Don't pretend to knowing nothing, ok!!

Did I say women should be mistreated? Did I say that women should kept locked up, Did I say they should not go for HIGHER EDUCATION? I only said HIGHER EDUCATION should not stand between a potential new born, does this sentence say that women shouldn't opt for a HIGHER EDUCATION? Plus did I say that people who lead a normal life aren't deeni YOU INNOCENT ANGELS? TELL ME.

Answer this question. Don't be so silly and tell me "I have no Idea what you are talking about"

When did I say that you said women should be mistreated???

Why are you freaking out?

Are you incapable of a reasonable and logical conversation?

Why hasn't this thread been closed yet? You yourself, the original poster, are contributing to its degeneration.

Then why are you supporting her? You made me incapable.