Re: what a shame...what a shame....
I m really sick and tired of this ‘ third class citizen ‘ bullshyte… I just wonder why administration is still dealing it with kiddie gloves ….
Re: what a shame…what a shame…
q k third class citizen ki koe nahi sunta ![]()
And if yr man edhi is so bloody patriotic … why does he has that Green card …. And his family living in USA …
*If divine light is so man of his words , he should post from his real name instead of using a fake pseudonym … give his full address … *
I bet any of us will do him a favour and make sure that he will be treated as third class citizen in his own paki land by his very own Pakistani authorities ….
*Do din ISI k kisi cell mein rah ahay Hazrat tu … aqal or hosh dono thiknaay ajana’y hain
Post no 1 … he copied the whole news from Daily times online edition without acknowledging their name …
here is the link :
http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2008\01\29\story_29-1-2008_pg7_58](http://www.dailytimes.com.pk/default.asp?page=2008\01\29\story_29-1-2008_pg7_58)
Wah wah meray Choor 1st class pakistani Bahi …
**ANd Mods and admins … where is the requirement of providing a link , if sharing some one else’ work . gone ? **
yeh to waqt bateya ga ![]()
werna phada to kher her sorat may hona hai abb… ![]()
to offer namaz...:)
We are heard in courts and the Law is equall for all. I can go to court and fight for my right..
this rule also applies to GITMO kiddies ...enjoying....Chuppan Chuppai...or Football there....:)...
rather than in being pakistan .. where our property has been taken over by the tenants against our will and the court has had us hanging for 10 yrs now. ten yrs and still no justice..
Chief Justice of pakistan... Iftikhar Muhammad Chaudry...completed 36,000 pending cases ...in 1.5 years..one of my teacher land case was solved automatically..when he recieved a letter from SC....which was pending for so many years...:)
If an idiot harrasses me or tries to follow me like most of my desi brothers , i can call 911 and have restraining orders against that idiot unlike being in pakistan where i am supposed to be locked inside if i want to be safe...
so ...courts also atleast give punishmenyt of 7 years ..for racial remarks...filthy comments..runining one's izzat-e-nafs..the most precious asset of any person..but few realize it....
Let me just say briefly that I'd rather be a 3rd class citizen with all these rights than be a first class citizen with having no rights in any govt office without giving bribe and having resources...
which is utopia...on the face of globe...:)
Faisal Bhai…i can also do that ..to tell people…that …self respect is the most honurable thing…in a person’s life ..and selling it and ruining it for money..is just stupidity…
Poor fisherman in karachi who have to fil the biggers guy’s pockets in order to survive in the market. ‘the contract system’ by which they Can’t keep their hard earned to himself…
“Shazia Atta Mari pointed out that over one million women of Sindh are living below poverty line. She said there are no basic rights in rural areas. The conditions of fisherwomen are even more deplorable, she added.” there is no drinking water available. no schools for the kids.."
The contracter pushes the limits to a point where the kids of the fisherman will not have a choice to go to school but only help the family in working ..
source
True they sweat their butts off but they work on a land that is owned by the chaudrys and waderas.. they basically live lives of slaves with no basic human rights.
Same goes for any worker class citizen.. no respect in the community.. no access to state law.. and basically no self esteem.. the rich can kick them around.. curse them and use them as they like.. they cant question.. again they are enslaved by the grt system there..
Are you living in a UTOPIA ???
true…there is poverty..so much poverty…who denies that…but nobody on airports make them naked…nobody say some bakwas to them..leave our land…as they are not 3rd class citizens..as all pakis living in US…UK .etc are…
few interior sindh vaderras..and few punjab sde districts…again poverty…but still they are not 3rd class citizens..as they dont hear such baighairat type remarks..and behaviour ..as all pakis observe as its not your home land…or Nani Amma Da Karr…you people are immigrant..and you have to face that…
same is the case with** naudaultiyai** standing on the King Burger …or Pizza Hut making burgers.or pizzas ..standing on gas filling stations…and in pakistan..they used to visit near by sugar cane field for bathroom…with 2 mudstones in pockets…now …cannot speak any word of Urdu …HUH…!!!
PS: I have just given the example of** Edhi shameful case** ..what happened to him…Plz. dont try to convert it into poverty problems ..of Pakisatn…neither…i like to discuss it with girls…then…if i will say something…then people..will start saying me rude ..disrespect…this and that…better for you ..to leave the thread…otherwise..then…i will not see…in front of me..there is a woman..or a man…!!!
true...there is poverty..so much poverty....who denies that....but nobody on airports make them naked...nobody say some bakwas to them..leave our land....as they are not 3rd class citizens..as all pakis living in US...UK .etc are....
the issue here is not poverty. the issue is how much rights do the poor people have...as an immigrant citizen i enjoy more rights than a first class paki citizen has.. no one tells me that i need to leave the country since i am an immigrant.. unless i go against immigration rules/ laws... hence nullifying ur argument ..
** few** interior sindh vaderras..and few punjab sde districts...again poverty....but still they are not 3rd class citizens..as they dont hear such baighairat type remarks..and behaviour ..as all pakis observe as its not your home land...or Nani Amma Da Karr...you people are immigrant..and you have to face that....
pls check ur resouces again.. if not a 100% its far more than a handful of the land owners supressing worker families for generations...
i havent heard baigharat type remarks here ever for being an immigrant after having lived here for some 18 yrs ..so i wonder where you get ur facts from..
you keep on repeating the term 3rd class citizen u jacked together.. but havent been able to back it up with any solid argument.
same is the case with naudaultias standing on the King Burger ...or Pizza Hut making burgers...standing on gas filling stations...and in pakistan..used to visit near by sugar cane field with 2 mudstones in pockets...now ...cannot spaek any word of Urdu ...HUH....
is this jealousy i see.. are you only jealous of the very fact that you dont have all this.. well let me break this to you.. life in the west isnt peaches and cream.. we kill ourselves working all day .. unlike anything u might have ever experiece.. the maids .. the drivers.. all those luxuries just a few enjoy.
but at the end of the day.. i dont have to bribe my son's school principal for an addmission.. i need a new phone line.. it takes me less than 15 mins.. if a tenant tries to take over my property.. takes me less than a month to resolve that.. if i get sick.. i get emergency hea;th care with in minutes... without asking questions of my nationality.. and origin... My own brother went to MIT Univ for his MBA.. tht comes second after harvard FYI... so shouldnt that be reserved for white ppl only.. NO.. explain to me one more time ..how am i a third class citizen
PS: I have just given the example of Edhi shameful case ..what happened to him...Plz. dont try to convert it into poverty problems ..of pakisatn...neither...i like to discuss it with girls...then...if i will say something...then people..will start saying me rude ..disrespect...this and that.....better for you ..to leave the thread...otherwise..then...i will not see...in front of me..there is a woman..or a man....!!!!
no u didnt just do that/ .. u called every one living abroad a 3rd class citizen and i am bringing you first hand facts.. and trying to wake you of ur imaginative glorious dream...
This whole obsession about being a "3rd class citizen" if you live in the west is really immature and ignorant. Getting naked in the airport is another silly obsession that has no basis in reality.
DL man. Get a grip. I mean I'm sure we would find citizens of Darfur who would try to convince you that Darfur is the Utopia to be, that it maybe has some small probs etc. You are much the same. Pak has troubles. Big ones.
Every society has its good and its bad. You dont see that - or if you do, you wont admit it. You know, if you were to come to USA, I WOULD invite you to my home with welcomes, show you what life is actually like here - the good AND the bad. I really dont think the same would be true of you. It WOULD be lovely if pak were this utopia that you purport it to be but sadly my friend, there are many, many more "3rd class citizens" over there in pak than there are here in the USA. And its not that we are here "for the money" as you so ignorantly put it. We are here because its a better place to be. For now, INshallah. Inshallah, Pak will one day be the better place. But thats not the case now.
I'm very sorry for you, for whatever injustice you suffered that has caused you to hate with such blindness But things won't get better on this planet till people like you open your eyes and let the reality in. USA and its foreign policy has big issues. So channel your energies to changing it - instead of just spewing all this useless and ignorant hatred at people who do not deserve it.
This is a clear case for mis-use of GC. If he was an US citizen then nobody would hae even bothered, but when your a GC holder you are still a citizen of your native country and the US govt has provided you with a GC because you want to Live and work in the US not your native country.
I dont get it U guys .. .why are you trying to convince someone who has a pre-set agenda to use any and every example in the world to prove that every pakistani who is living outside pakistan is somekind of a traitor.
We know what is good for our families, he knows what is good for his ...
let it be
once again
they cant go around saying things without being able to back it up.. GS is not a place for some gobbledygook baloney..
Tajweez tu achi hy
Lagta hy is kam ky liy mujhy hi Volunteer kerna pary ga![]()
Stating the rules seems kinda useless when talking to DL-types....it seems he thinks that someone with such wonderful credentials is above following such mundane things as "rules" and "laws".