What a proud moment for Pakistan

Re: What a proud moment for Pakistan

Let me repeat. A liberal don’t care notn abt what people call themselves.

Why that stare? It scares me.

Donald Trump.

Joth , Joth. You were not saying this. I have been saying this in different threads.. That Qadyanies are not Muslims. They are non muslims and they should be gven all minority rights. When i asked “Are Qadayanies Muslim” ? You did not answer this . “HYPOCRISY AT ITS BEST”
On the other hand, Hareem, clearly said , that there should not be any debate about who is Muslim and who is not. Clearly shows, Qadyanies are non muslims. I really Respect Hareem for her balanced view… Atleast, she is not reluctant… And she spoke the truth.. Muqawa bhi, Courage Paida Kro apnay andar , Such bat Bolnay Ka. Anyhow, shukar ha, accept tou kia indirectly k Qadyanies are non muslims

He is a racist.

Well if it’s a dig at Islam then let me clarify that Islam allows difference of opinion…hence we have so many schools of thought and 70+ sects. But there are basic fundamentals that you can’t go against.

And liberals care well about other ideologies, otherwise there wouldn’t be any debates taking place.

i didn’t know that smilie scared you :cb:

Also, you can’t really compare a religion with an ideology. Although, if you want to do a comparison, it would be more appropriate if you compare Islam with secularism as it is the religion of liberals.

Bacha you got SHORT MEMORY. Remember thread in Poetry forum about Congratulating Malala. There I referred you to Ismailis? yaad aaya?

My point was and what I agree with hareem here, why only Ahmadis are persecuted for having different beliefs, whereas Ismailis also got 180 degree different Islam than sunnis.

Needless to say I’m not for violence against any minority or persecution in ANY WAY.

Ab batao RAM ki zaroorat hai ya Hard Disk choti paR gai hai? Short circuit memory lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)

@Southie
It would be interesting to have this discussion one day…I might learn something beneficial from you. It’s the banning of religious symbols and some other stuff that disturbs me about secular states…secularism by itself might not be a harsh ideology as I myself don’t want religious scholars to be getting involved in politics. But I guess, there are different forms of secularism and liberalism.

btw, Malala isn’t a liberal, she’s a socialist. :smiley:

Well if it’s a dig at Islam then let me clarify that Islam allows difference of opinion…hence we have so many schools of thought and 70+ sects.

Islam does not allow the difference of opinion, as we love to believe. According to a known hadees, one but all other sects are kaafir. You call that an allowance?

Ismailies , Khaatra nhe han Islam kay liye, Qadyani Khtatra thaay.. Or Islam ki Shape Change karnay ki try Kar rahy thay. Thats why they were declaired

Islam does not allow the difference of opinion, as we love to believe. According to a known hadees, one but all other sects are kaafir. You call that an allowance?

TLK uncle Correction…Hadees Says, 69 Sects will be on wron track, not Kafir. lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)

Edhi will never win or even try because he’s smart. He knows his calling is to do good for his fellow people and if he really wants a chance at that…he’ll just keep doing what he’s doing and not make a sound. People who makes sounds get shot like Malala. He knows his life is worth more alive than dead.

Of cooooourse…difference of opinion is ignorance. You justifying the desecration of a dead person’s grave is not ignorance at all. In fact, its actually quite enlightened and bright of you…I had no idea the new word for barbaric was enlightened.

You have not given me any ahadees or ayahs from the Qur’an which allow Muslims to ruin a dead man’s grave. Not one. If you have one, show me. If you don’t, you’re just blowing what many call “garam hawa” like the masses who watch TV to gain their knowledge. :hehe:

I bet I know more about your origins than you do. I also bet that people who actually founded Pakistan are turning in their graves at the state the country is in right now since they weren’t even mainstream Sunni Muslims. All because of narrow minded people who have no tolerance for anyone outside of their own “biraaaadri”.

If you say so :@:

How is any sect not trying to change Islam? Shia, Sunni, Ismaili, etc

They ALL have their own schools of thought and not ONE completely agrees with another.

Ahmadis are actually much more active, organized and unified than any other sect.

haha. Aunty itna Gusaa. I think, i hit a nerve.. People like u will nt accept any Hadees, i can understand the mentality. Nobody desecrated anyone’s grave. But yeh, if some non muslim, writes the word MUSLIM on his grave, it will be removed. The new name of barbaric behaviour is US, the barbarism, they showed in afganistan and Iraq. And then said “Sorry, it was our Mistake” You are brainwashed against pakistan but Pakistanies do nt care what Western people and their “PHITHOO” think of them. And yeh, Garam halava is better than beiing western secular terrorist… lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz) you need Aqal-e-Saleem hahaha. Ab Khuda nhe nhe di tou is ma Hum kya kar saktay han

Chacha…bolna tab chahiye hai jab apna daman saaf ho.

:slight_smile:

hum nay Jo kia vo Reaction ma kiaa, ap Jis country ma baithi han, us nay Jo kia vo action ma kia. And here comes Newton’s third Law, action and reaction are equal but opposite in direction.. @Reha

Please visit this thread to give @jasos some trolling tips. :@:

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/culture-literature-and-linguistics/648278-troll.html

TLK uncle Correction…Hadees Says, 69 Sects will be on wron track, not Kafir. lulz](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=lulz)

The hadees says they will be in fire. Double lulz at you.

((My ummah will be divided into seventy three sects. All of them will be in the Fire except one?)), [Saheeh Muslim, no.976]

^ but Hadees has nt mentioned the word Kafir