Re: What a proud moment for Pakistan
aahista se. you are hitting your own nerve babe. ![]()
PS: seems you edited your post again ![]()
aahista se. you are hitting your own nerve babe. ![]()
PS: seems you edited your post again ![]()
Right, use of word kafir was me paraphrasing, but if 72 of them are going to be in hell fire, then it’s clear that Islam does not allow the difference in opinion. That is the point i was trying to make.
And yet again those predetermined misconceptions. As its obvious yet again from ur post…when someone uses words like…*
narrow minded / no tolerence / “biraaadri”.
*Talk about having any decent conversation. hmmm.
People using Aunty, Uncle and Chacha without a ji sufffix. Hareem, may I borrow that stare?
I like using the word Chacha…if you don’t like it…that’s your piraaaaaaaablam.
This isn’t about what country I am sitting in or you are.
This is about not tearing each other down every time you see someone getting ahead.
Is thread mein se sirf jalnay ki boo aati hai.
lagta , ap nahai nhe han,
Chalo ji…agar ye soch ke apko kuch sukoon milta hai…to sure.
ai hi kahn phansy ho bahir aa jao, ppl outside pak celebrate malala, no one will listen to you, I am just wondering how many ppl here know about Nabila rehman??? let ppl enjoy malala n this noble prize kyun k noble prize inhi logo ko milta ha next year narendra modi ko milna ha
No. It is not a dig against Islam. Just as criticizing the RSS would not be a dig against Hinduism.
You are free to consider anyone Muslim Hindu atheist Zoroashtrian etc. The line is crossed when the government gets in on the act and makes it illegal and punishable offense if someone calls themselves Muslim or Hindu or …
I didn’t understand the point you made abt liberals ideology etc.
Begin insert
Stare
End insert
Bhai TLK;
That still does not prove by any means that those people are considered “kafirs”.
Let me clarify for you and those who do no know or understand what it means to be in hellfire.
1- Being in hellfire does not mean one is Kaafir.
2- A Muslim would spend time in hellfire also if that Muslim did something wrong in his/her life.
3- A Muslim may stay in hellfire temporarily and not for eternity like a Mushrik or Kaafir and hell bent on it.
All of above is based on my personal understanding on what I read and you are free to disregard or deny.
But I hope this clarified to some extent.
where did the Hadees say that the 72 sects would be in hell fire temporarily? How did you figure that out from the hadees, please explain?
The hadith does not say they (72 other sects) will stay in hellfire forever. Simple enough?
TLK bhai, I can quote many other people who said what I said. Please let me know if you want the link which gave the list of those people.
Just do not want to argue or make this discussion go off tract.
No I trust you. But the point that I was originally making is that Islam does not allow difference of opinion, or else there is no need for the 72 sects to go to fire (even temporarily)
Appreciate that wholeheartedly. I never say anything without any backed up proof as much as humanly possible. ![]()
**Islam DOES allow differences of opinion as long as it does not cross a specified line which marks the territory of Allah’s will and Human safety at large.
Difference of opinion was not outrightly shunned in the Prophet’s time.
Allah did not discourage differences of opinions.
What a merciful God! The great one.
The ultimate Liberal and All Opinion Welcomed-God/ Allah (Within certain limits), says in Quran:
Quran 6:159-Al-An’am
“Indeed, those who have divided their religion and become sects - you, [O Muhammad], are not [associated] with them in anything. **Their affair is only to Allah **; then He will inform them about what they used to do.”
Bhai Sahab, it does not mean people of different sects in Islam will stay in hell forever. Let Allah decide on it as it said above.
V
I think it was wrong on my part to mention 72 sects when I was talking about difference of opinion. I should have said different schools of thought. Even among Sunnis we have so many fiqh…
Monk would say this thread is very unforgiving.
Highlighting the dogmatic issues is one thing and that’s why even within Ahmadiyat there are different groups. You can call yourself monotheist or polytheist but if you have atheistic views you’re either confused or you don’t follow the basic fundamentals of religion.
Now punishing or persecution of a whole community over these dogmatic issues is wrong and unislamic.
You are speaking in riddles. I will try to decode.
From your perspective, the Ahmedi community holds certain dogmatic views. Correct? So in your opinion they don’t follow the "basic fundamentals of religion: Correct?
You don’t want any Ahmedi to be punished for believing in what he or she believes in. Correct?
Great. As a liberal, I say more power to you. You can shout from the rooftops you don’t consider a particular person a Muslim.
I am sure you will agree the government has NO business in poking into such highly personal issue as “dogmatic issues” concerning faith.
I think we are on the same page.
just a huge fraud against Pakistan, to make the Pakistani people fool
@hareem01 will field this question, now that we are on the same page.