To buqrat,
you took my words man.
You go man…
hmmmm hi guys n gals, if u ask mee,
trust meee, piaaar kiaaa jaata hay, hotaa nahin, that piaar kia nahin jaata ho jata hay is all bull crap, when u wanna b in love, u r in love, but yeah thats true once ur in love, its really hard to roll back, but trust me on that , its in ur own hands,and my philosophy of love is very very different, most of u will laugh after reading it, but for mee , i can only fall in love with my future wife, which i dont know who is, and, believe me or not i AM in love with her now, i can feel her and can talk to her, and i dont do anything bad to hurt her feelings and i make sure i stay pure for her, cos we have to marry one day, so i,m saving myself for my mehbooba i,e my future wife, and i just wish n hope n pray that she feels the same way tooo… this is true love in my opinion…
awwwwwww every1s asleep, sorryy ppl for boring u all to death, thats y i,ll leave u to it, cos trust me if i go on , on love, i can write a book.hehehe ![]()
anyway, Allah hafiz
KAKA da notorious..
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
and yeah the question was, should one fall in love??.. welll if ur sure u can marry her, go ahead, otherwise,follow me n love an imagination, it will become a reality one day when u get married.ok byee.
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
Oyaa Kakay: after reading your comments, I am happy that atleast some one is here that feel the same way. Mashallah!!
[This message has been edited by Akelay Hum Akelay Tum (edited October 17, 2000).]
atom-bum…
and what if the reality is not what you thought it would be???..like then you’ll want to love yur wife AND wont want to let go of yur imagination (is that possible?)…Phir kia hoga?
ME ME ME!!!
fuee.tripod.com
[email protected]
http://144.132.53.121/recent?0
picture
uffooo yaar ofcourse, yehi to acchiii baat hay iss main , that u can easily transform that imagination into reality… cos its ur imagination, and the imagintaion iss ofcourse ur wife, so its not hard to imagine ur wife as ur love, and then when u get married then u dont imagine anything, its all real, automaticallyyyy, easyyy.
ok see ya all,
Allah hafiz.
KAKA da great.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif
fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.
aaawwwwwww, chhooo chweett
, what a lucky girl she will be :).
NEERA
Thank you
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower1.gif
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/flower2.gif
In this thread guppies are seeing it with a narrow vision. Love with a girlfriend/ boyfriend.
This is not Love. This is likeness. You like her/him, you want to be with her/him.You want to have fun with her/him.
Love means CHAHAT no matter what. The day you fell in Love till the day you die.
Yes you want to be together your whole life, for this you marry, to comfort each other.
If it does not happen then does it mean Love is gone. NO. True Love is everlasting .
If some one has not fallen in Love yet and waiting for her wife. Its O.K. no problem with it. I respect them because they respect Love and dont want to fool around.
chao.
And verily the reults are decided by the LAST ACTIONS.
(reported by Bukhari)
Hey come on Guys
Stop falling in love; Start making love. and best time for making love is after going in bed and before getting up in the morning. For those who cannot make love at night; just cuddle your pillow and sleep -Sweet Dreams.
Bye for now and take care
i think u have some serious issues Fido. U wanta be loved n love. r u out ur mind???? u actually want to spend ur whole life with one person. first of all there is no such thing as love. it is merely the interminental connection between two opposite genders for reproduction purposes. love is bs n is an illusion buddy.
I’m just joking guys
samjh seke na log sayane
ishaq ka rutba ishaq hi jane
ees duniya ka khel rachaya
ishaq ki khatir aap khuda ne
duniya bhula di ishaq ne
apni mena de ishaq ne
jogi benaye ishaq ishaq
rogi bena de ishaq ishaq
sooli cherhaye ishaq ishaq
jeena sikhaye ishaq ishaq
Neera…
Matlab nikalnay kay baad banatay hain yeh bahanay
Jismoon ka milap samajhtay hain esay yeh dewanay :
Samjheen gay kaisay jo hoon apnay matlab kay sayane
Neera tum nay such kaha Isq say hain yeh sab loog beganay
And verily the reults are decided by the LAST ACTIONS.
(reported by Bukhari)
In my opinion there is love, but it isn't like a fantasy.......if you spend all your time fantasizing about it, and planning how it should be, you'll never fall in love, it will just happen, when you least expect it, and don't try to look for faults, or things that are missing in your love, that were in your dreams, cause when you find your love, it will all be like a dream, but only for awhile, that will change, the whole "nashas" will be over, and then is when trouble starts, cause then you have to built a relationship, you learn the other person's good and bad qualities, and you have to learn to compromise, and trust each, if you pass that faze of your relationship, believe me the rest of your life will be like a dream.........
Prem ke dariya mein lehren hazar
Lehroon mein jo bhi dooba hua wohi paar
It takes a lot of courage to love someone. Loving someone is easy but remaining with that person keeping peace is not! You have to willing to GIVE more than take!
to love, is great but to get married is pthatic.
Just Regards,
Fido
Originally posted by fido:
**to love, is great but to get married is pthatic.
???????????????????????????
I haven't been in love or been married, but as far as i know love isn't anything, it's just a feeling for another,sure it is a strong feeling and unless you act on it, it is still just a feeling, marriage on the other hand is an actual relationship between to people, of love and friendship, and it's supposed to be for your whole lifetime....
Even if it is like a two sided love, it is still not as powerful as a husband and wife, cause when you get married, you have someone that is completely yours, and you are completely his......and most importantly this is a relationship that is respected in our culture...
But if you look at it from the other angle and see it as marrying someone you don't love, and won't ever be able to love, or being with someone you love.....then it is different..............
[This message has been edited by appkiamaanat (edited December 01, 2000).]
oh i dont know if u go with me or not. I really dont think the concept of Boyfriend, and Girlfriend is rite. U may try to get to know each other and this is rite but going into the word boy and girl friends. its like makeing ur self into siner.(guna) Allah except u to know the other in a way were on word is used for u but if then used may not be the same. Gosh man i guss the poit is u can fell in love and be loved.. the Western way of going to dates is not exactly the rite way to get to know the other. i rather perfer the friendship way to know the other.
Neera i am happy about the way u have said that u r waiting for ur Romio not bf.. cuz if u have said bf that not Ture love.
Originally posted by fido:
**to love, is great but to get married is pthatic.
**Why we love some one can you answer this please?
~~~And verily the RESULTS are decided by the LAST ACTIONS.~~~
(reported by Bukhari)
Well said buqrat
[/Quote]
(bold)Woh jo baichtay thay dawa-e-DARDeDIL
Woh dookan apni barha gayee(/bold)