Re: “welcomings” ?
“fresh blood ALERT”
lol jafi
ok ok dont ![]()
omg how did u know my original name was aishaindubai?? ![]()
i dont know this is my problem lol i always am serious and look pissed off:cb:
no she wont she will love it ![]()
“fresh blood ALERT”
lol jafi
ok ok dont ![]()
omg how did u know my original name was aishaindubai?? ![]()
i dont know this is my problem lol i always am serious and look pissed off:cb:
no she wont she will love it ![]()
Re: "welcomings" ? :-D "fresh blood ALERT"
guessing rules :D
lol... maybe you should watch comedy movies more than horror movies then :p
anyways, gotta go...talk to you later..
bye..
“fresh blood ALERT”
guessing??
u guessed??? ![]()
omg:hayaa: ur good dude!
hahaah i hardly watch horror movies
it just comes naturally to me:faizy: dont mess with me hehe
sure talk to you later ![]()
lol..yeah..m good at guessing.. :D
good dude... haha.. thnx good dudette :p
hmm..so you are serious looking person... Its good, i was thinking how to make u mad but you made it easy for me :p
“fresh blood ALERT”
thats good then:hmmm:
lol dudette hehe..
and why were u thinking how to make me mad??![]()
lol...cuz i imagined u being mad when i didnt know you from your replies and had some funny thoughts and so i thought that if someday i will come to know you, i will surely make you mad :p
“fresh blood ALERT”
hahah now ur funny
.. dont make me mad.. i dont like being mad and other people dont as well
mai achi ho the way i am ![]()
“fresh blood ALERT”
lol.. of course..will never…
“fresh blood ALERT”
whats up with u today??
listening to me are we?
waise where is kabhi kabhi?
u were right lol yeh kabhi kabhi ka thread nahi hamarra thread lag raha hai hehe
“fresh blood ALERT”
lol.. you are the boss here..moderator.. messing with you might get me infraction or permanent ban na ![]()
She should be here soon as she comes here around this time everyday..
“fresh blood ALERT”
hayee i am just a moderator lol… not like i own the site or something:cb: nahi nahi it wont trust me ![]()
oh cool… usko tangg kareingey:cb:
lol..but moderators do have power to ban or infract members..
lol..yeah let her come..
“fresh blood ALERT”
no we cannot ban anyone.. that is upperlevel.. i can give infractions and warnings but u will have to be bad in one of my sections
no authority in cafe:cb:
kabhi kabhiii mujhe khiyaal nahi ata hai ![]()
oh..ok..
hmm..bad in one of your sections..
well, posting a recorded song in my voice in voice gallery will surely make you give me infraction if you will hear me.. :p
aaj kal voice gallery nahi chal rahi :( so that wont do.. kuch aur karo :p
and what do u mean, is ur voice bad or something? :p
lol... m not a good singer thats for sure.. my voice is like you know Bruce Willis..my voice matches him the most..
I saw your post in voice gallery of some song, i tried to play it but was not able to hear anything..
“fresh blood ALERT”
do you have java installed and stuff? if yes then it is the voice gallery.. the templates something wronig with them.. getting them fixed:( it was my fav forum as i like to post in my voice:blush:
bruce willis has a good voice jafi! ![]()
yes, i have java installed.. but still was not able to hear it..
though i will try from other computer :)
well, good voice to speak but not to sing... plus i have no knowledge of singing..so speaking and singing is same for me :p
ok if u want to try from the other computer u are most welcome to :p oh so u rae not into music etc?
“fresh blood ALERT”
nah.. m not into music, or acting..though i like to write poems.. I wrote one for someone special for me
but oh, well it was a waste of my talent
.. she didnt like me..