Re: "welcomings" ? :-D "fresh blood ALERT"
looks like Aisha already fell asleep on her keyboard ;)
i was thinking to go and study for my test after i have my dinner.. but feeling lazy to cook anything...
aaaw sweet dreams rani <3
oohh, you have to cook? lol lucky you!!!
And you should study.... i've been trying to since 8ish..but no luck! lolll itsa hard life!
Jafi
April 19, 2009, 12:27am
aaaw sweet dreams rani <3
oohh, you have to cook? lol lucky you!!!
And you should study.... i've been trying to since 8ish..but no luck! lolll itsa hard life!
lol...not much.. i hate cooking.. yeah..m gonna go and study now..
anyways, i will get off now..
Good night to you and Aisha.. Have sweet dreams
Bye and take care..
good luck with ur studies.
lol...not much.. i hate cooking.. yeah..m gonna go and study now..
anyways, i will get off now..
Good night to you and Aisha.. Have sweet dreams
Bye and take care..
good luck with ur studies.
okis that's kewl, hope to continue our competition sooon!!
take care sweet dreaammss, i'm going to hit bed lol had enough shor sharaba for one day!
and you :)
Welcome to GS
Sorry I am late on the welcome :)
Re: “welcomings” ? “fresh blood ALERT”
lol kabhi kabhi were u calling me rani? awww how sweet! thanx ! xx
and thanx to both jafi and u for saying sweet dreams etc to me:blush: hope you guys have/had/will have a nice night too! it’s already friggin morning in dubai:chai:
hello:wave:
Meeru_A
April 19, 2009, 11:19am
Bhai ?
oooPZ:cb: ssoooooryyy!!! i thot ur a bhae ! welcum Don Girl!
Jafi
April 19, 2009, 2:29pm
lol kabhi kabhi were u calling me rani? awww how sweet! thanx ! xx
and thanx to both jafi and u for saying sweet dreams etc to me:blush: hope you guys have/had/will have a nice night too! it’s already friggin morning in dubai:chai:
lol Aisha..how did you find Rani a sweet… Kabhi Kabhi is metaphorically calling you old thats why she didnt call you princess which represents young girls.
you’re welcome..hope you had good sleep.
well rani seems romantic and in all those indian films u find rani lol
let kabhi kabhi come and explain herself:ASA:
well i did sleep for 4 hours i guess:hmmm:
Jafi
April 19, 2009, 3:04pm
hmm… i guess its a girl feeling.. m not girl so i dont find it much of romantic.
4 hrs :shock: you should sleep more than that.. now i just complimented abt ur eyes yesterday..you dont want them to look dull and have black spots under them..
lol..so try to sleep more..
LOL… ok come to think of it, the way you say it, I should sleep:p do not want to strain my eyes and stuff innit:mocking:
hehe
Thanks youu, galantmon, meeru_a and dildirani!!!
Ofcourse aisha, calling you rani was a gesture of romatiscism (did i spell that right?)… what would you know jaffi, your just a stupid munda
ps… sorry I havn’t been online today… woke up unforgiveably late (normal) and then the net has been not worrking!! lol
Jafi
April 19, 2009, 9:57pm
whts up with you and mocking smiley. I think this is 100th time you are using that smiley in the same thread.
lol.. Stupid.. Thanks. I love when people like me give compliment
lol.. Stupid.. Thanks. I love when people like me give compliment :D
Reallyyy??.... in that cas ei'm prepared to give you many complilents, is that kewl with you?
;)
oh no problem! we are online now
it is romanticism of course he would not know lol its more of a girly thing hehe
lol aisha I I agree, men are useless when it comes to being romantic…I could bang my head against the wall a million times and they still don’t understand…
ufff kya hogaa in larkey keh saath?
Jafi
April 19, 2009, 10:08pm
lol.. Sure..
hmm.. Thanks for the advice.. but honestly, it sounds stupid to me.. oh, well.. Stupid also comes under the list of girly thing
lol kis larkey ke saath?! jafi?? :p usko hum theik kardete hain lol
Jafi
April 19, 2009, 10:11pm
lol kis larkey ke saath?! jafi?? :p usko hum theik kardete hain lol
lol..guys are more romantic than girls..
lol.. Sure..
hehe, aaww jafii jee you're too much of a victim.. shoulders back, chalo chest out "be a maaan" ;)
I'd give you more compliments but today my mood is off:(
Aisha jee jafii larka hai hi nai..lol.... meh doosroh larkey keh baareh meh baath kar rahi thi ;)