Please welcome your new mods for this forum:
Psyah
Submission To Peace
and Lusi.
All of them are active posters and well known at gS.
Good luck to you all.
Please welcome your new mods for this forum:
Psyah
Submission To Peace
and Lusi.
All of them are active posters and well known at gS.
Good luck to you all.
Re: Welcome your new Mods
Welcome aboard! :D
May Allah(swt) make their work easy.
Welcome guys and girl:k:
I hope you enjoy working as monitor of this class.
And please introduce yourself in detail ![]()
Our apney moderator ban’ney ki khushi main mithayee bhi banto :k:
Mashallah. Mubarak ho. Allah aap key mushkelain assan karay. Ameen.
submission of peace is best choice ![]()
Superb choices.
Welcome Psyah, STP, and Lusi. Good luck with everything. :)
What? When did this happen? yeh nahi ho saktaaaaaaaa. i'm not going to post in religion from now on.....i'm not joking.
Congratulations all of you.
Can a Ahmadi become a Mod here? I want to be a Mod.
By the way, congratulations. I hope you take this forum to a new level and strive for knowledge ![]()
If you resign, who will become the opposition leader? ![]()
Great choice of Mods Ehsan Bhai ...
and a blessing in disguise .. religion forum got rid of Hareem01 :biggthumb
I would be careful if i was you TLK. There’s a saying ‘Behind every successful man is a woman, and behind every ticked off mod is a woman who didn’t become a mod’
Congratulations guys…
Submission to Peace and Psyah are the best ever choices I have seen after Sadia in this forum.
Now, Hareem01 is the target. Once, it was yours truely who was made famous with the same statement all over without my knowledge.
The propaganda machine in Ramadan is also working.
If someone disagrees with someone, it does not mean the person wants to take that job, really… does it
?
Now now Brother AQ!
We’re just kidding. These “comments” are to be taken lightly. Hareem01 has my highest respect (as do others of the equal caliber), and i hope she knows it. ![]()
Lets not get all serious and blow it out of proportion.
extends hand to diffuse tension ![]()
Hareem01 will ask Psyah to post her POV's now or else :ASA:
Poor Psyah bhai ... :(
hey hey, i was just joking.. you took it seriously
???
I was just trying to be hareem aapaa’s chamchaa
…
That would be interesting… ![]()
I was just trying to be hareem aapaa's chamchaa :p ...
you are calling hareem aapa, a Daig :(