Welcome back ...

Re: Welcome back …

I remember you :smiley:
Where did you disappear!?? :asa:

You too had left shortly after I’d known you:(

Awww :blush:inshallah hope to re-acquaint with folks now that were back!!! Great to see an oldie again and loving the old avatars!!!

I’d love to be back, but not for the same salary. I assume there would be an appropriate increment. Great to see old faces, a few familiar names.

PS. My title still shows as moderator. Is that even legal?

You better stick around longer this time :emmy:

Inshallah
ya rab …where theres a will .. theres always a way!!! :cool:

And we thought the return was a gesture of goodwill :hoonh:

Wah re medical science..

How about “Stylobaba” now?

ohh Little “Aunty” you are still here :smiley:

Just got busy in life, and there was no flare in GS anymore back when I left … Lets hope its different now…

I think I am back :smiley:

App abhi b insaan he ho ? :smiley:

Good way to get people back, at least for one post :slight_smile:

Truly “Aunty” now :stuck_out_tongue:
I never left… Brand loyalty :wink:

:salam:

thanks for the mail Azkar bhai..

how is everyone ??

:wsalam: jitay rahien khush rahien
I is fine
Aap kese hain

jazakALLAH

me bhi bilkul theek hoon alhamdulillah :slight_smile:

:slight_smile: how is life …

very tough..

balke life ko agar translate kiye jaye to very tough hi qareeb tareen hai :smiley:

where is PCG aunty? i miss buggin her

Busy in wedding planning :smiley: