Folks,
I am about to send an email to our top contributors and ask them to come back. As they announce their presence, lets welcome them and make this place worthwhile again.
Folks,
I am about to send an email to our top contributors and ask them to come back. As they announce their presence, lets welcome them and make this place worthwhile again.
Re: Welcome back …
Let’s do it ![]()
^ you should get one soon. post it here when u do ![]()
Wow..nice to be back on here. According to the email you just sent out, Azkar, I last participated almost 4 years ago lol.
^ seems like yesterday?
time flies na
Logged in over HTTP instead of HTTPS … something I haven’t done in past many years ![]()
Anyhow, here I am ![]()
^ working on it. got your email. i will respond soon. welcome back yaar.
Yes bilkul!
I joined because of the wedding forums but for some reason it started to die down
Hope we can get it “lit” again haha!
And Jesus was a sailor when he walked upon the water
And he spent a long time watching from his lonely wooden tower
And when he knew for certain only drowning men could see him
He said all men will be sailors then until the sea shall free them
But he himself was broken, long before the sky would open
Forsaken, almost human, he sank beneath your wisdom like a stone
Sallams all:flowers: Well what Can I say… after an email from the man himself ..how can one not surface to the scene?..Inshallah pray that you have all been very well and have been bestowed with Allah swts prosperity, health and happiness Ameen …its been years and inshallah lets come together and post and share like we did years back… Thank you to Azkar for his email and request …
To all the Nightvisions, Fasantis, Bombshells , GB , GDIA and all the other dearies I met and had the pleasure to be acquainted to … ( suffering for acute STML- Short term memory loss) …a big ’ Kiddah" to you all…Poppies is back for as long as Allah swt wills … lets make this site AWESOME again and inshallah lets spread some hidayat, akal and khushiyaan thru our words of peace and fun… Ohhh eyes fillin up :(… Ok ..better get to work… Have an awesome day and inshallah lets see the oldies and newbies soon!!! Sallams
Received
Not much of a contributor but a reader
Didn’t left , read once in a while
Keep this place separate and don’t intergrade with Facebook , will be better
Thanks
Regards
Batameez
welcome back Poppies ..
and danial as usual ![]()
Ohhhhh Jazakallah khairun for the warm welcome…Shukran
Ps: Can one update the emoticons?.. Nothings changed ![]()
Excited to get this place going again.
I got the msg and like the ideas. Hope to see the forum alive again.
Hello everyone …good to see some old people here ![]()
Hello everybuddy after 6 years I log on to *this *account ![]()
Well well well. ![]()
Smile on my face. ![]()
All past sins forgiven. ![]()
Nice $vbulletin email, you slacker.
(lmao @ same old smilies, keep em)
Helloooo people. It’s been a while, hasn’t it ![]()
**Y didnt I receive any email ![]()
That was quite a humble email Azkar bhai. It would be a shame not to respond to it.
I think most of us left because we just got busy with our lives. Those who succeeded us on this forum were probably taken away by the “social media” tsunami that hit them. Smart-phones came along and the world changed - sadly, GS did not make its way to the smartphones. Honestly, I tried browing GS through the smartphone once, but …
Anyway, wish GS the best of luck. We have had good days here, and hope we can see old friends here again.