I don’t get why gurls wear head head scarf when they are leaving home and as soon as they entre the boundries of the campus, sometimes in the bus, they take off everything and are walking practically naked in the campus. Weired aye?
they have courage to do stupid things but they don’t have courage to talk to thier parents. Weired again!!!
What’s the point. Being a sinner is better than being a hippocrate. I reckon.
i agree. but wat’s even more hypocritical i think is when they wear hijab but also wear tight tight clothes or like move all the fabric to the back so it shows their chest. oh and i’ve seen so many that wear tons of make-up and show their ears so everyone can see their big earings. i think that’s disrespecting the whole point of hijab. i mean sharam aankhon mein hoti hai…there’s no point of them covering their head if nothing else is covered. infact they r attracting more attention than ever to themselves. and the new fashion is those nylon almost see thru head covers where u can still see their hair color
Honestly you have said it all.......................It's sooo true.
The most terrible thing is that they try to tell me how bad I am for not wearing it. God! that's sooo totally annoying.
and then yeah now a days they have arab boyfriends as well. Come on I am better off with out the head scarf at least I am not doing all the shallow ****ty things. I reckon I am pissed. I just saw two of 'em walking down the road so I think it just added to my furry.
yeah i kno wat u mean. i dun wear it but i dun do stupid things like that. it's just wrong when they have boyfriends, they r setting the worst example possible for muslim girls. if u want to do all that then dun do it while ur wearing hjiab, it's so wrong. i'd rather take the risk of not wearing it and being a good person instead of wearing it and sinning more. plus i believe that hijab is secondary thing, to be a good muslim u first have to at least be able to do the five pillars and live like Prophet Muhammad (PHUB) and his family did. wat's the point of wearing a hijab if u dun even read namaz and Quran first? i want to wear hijab Insh'Allah one day but i first want to make sure i can do the basics and have a good knowledge of Islam
those girls r not afraid ke allah (swt) watching them............. they r only scared of their parents..........how ironic.......scared of parents but now allah.........
there's a gurl in our skool...she wears full hijab when she comes out of her house..but as we cross the road she takes off her hijab...I saw her so many times doing all this.I asked her that y do u do this....y dont u talk to ur parents...she said i did n my father warned me....n when she told me that she cant even take her scarf off at home...i was so shocked....sshe said that if her father sees her without scarf...she gets in big trouble...which is weird....i think her father shouldnt be pushing her for wearing scarf...cuz Islam mein koi zaberdasti nahi...that's wht i believe in..
yeh it get’s me mad..cuz all the older girls lecture me on how i’m bad cuz i wear jeans and stuff..and how i should wear desi clothes 24/7 and a hijab..and how even when they wear it..they have like really tight clothes on..and i hate it when my mom is like “look at them..you should wear a hijab too..learn something from them”…