-Weired gurls-

Re: -Weired gurls-

:hugz:…poor uuuuu…magar y not try wearing hijab

sooo it is a tringle scarf rite

another weird thing.....ok gurls wear hijab in skool....so then guys wont be able to see em...but when u see em in the evening...in a mall or somewhere else...they dont wear it...n also in skool parties n functions.....
I just dont get those gurls.........

:smilestar:you should grow a beard :smiley:

and yeh i hate it..cuz at parties..like they dont wear a hijab..and when they go to school they do..and then all the desi guys are like…oh they are such nice girls:grumpy:

^^agreed.......

yeah true

yup

wen i can i will.

if we don’t know the girls personally which we shudn’t, we go by our first impression, how wud we know if they r acting. u see a guy with full beard, and doing dawah, u assume they r good muslims do u not, y, because u go by the first impression.

i believe that if u want to wear scarf u shud take it serious n u should kno that it's not just a show off....there's a meaning behind y we should wear scarf...

wen you can you will? why cant you do it now?

i know we go by first impressions ..but even after you tell them kai nahi she's just acting all good..they are like..tum jealous ho..it's so annoying

i kno 3 or 4 girls who do that. it’s pathetic & stupid i think because there r guys at school sure, but there r even more guys at parties and outside of skool. i kno a paki girl who wears it in school but last weekend i saw her at the mela without one and full make-up, tight clothes…:rolleyes: they straighten their hair and everything, no simplicity. i mean wat’s the point of that??? there r like 10x more desi guys who will look at u at a mela…i mean most guys only go to melas to check out the girls, at least that was the case at this mela coz the music and food sucked :frowning:

Funny ya'll know girls who do that but nobody is. "those" girls probably don't come online. LOL :)

wen i can grow a decent beard i will, rite now it grows to a certain point and stops, i think the guys will know what im talking about.
ne ways…
talking about girls behind their backs(big sin) with guys (another sin)…:halo:

like you’ve never talked behind anyones back…:halo:

i can't remember when i did, well at least nothing bad about somebody, joking about friends maybe, and especially not with girls.

:bummer:

you’re a good uncle ji then …

Me? Uncle? I'm only 19.

well you sound kinda mature for your age..that’s why i assumed you were an uncle ji.:barbie:

anyway so um yehhh..this is kinda hard to say hehe…but …

sorry

^oh thats going in my journal, so every1 can see. Ya!

Yes! because they are so busy taking off and putting back thier head scarves. Makes sense?